Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smoak Firewood

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Firewood|Senoia, GA 30276

426 Rising Star Rd, Senoia, GA 30276

(770) 891-7607

https://www.smoakfirewood.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Our specialty is kiln dried firewood that is consistent every time. The wood is bug and parasite free and being kiln dried gives off more heat than seasoned wood. History Established in 2011. Our business started four years ago with a chainsaw and borrowed log splitter. We now have a fully automated firewood processor, skid steer and a firewood kiln. Meet the Business Owner Amy S. Business Owner Owner of Smoak Firewood

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel Palomba on Facebook

4 months ago

07/04/2020, 05:22 AM
Ordered for the first time for 4th of July. Order got messed up in shipping. I called and same day they had another order shipped out. Sent an extra box even though it was not really their fault. Awesome customer service. And the 2 briskets turned out amazing. Will be a customer for life.
Jim Huff on Facebook

4 months ago

06/18/2020, 02:38 AM
I want to start of by saying I did not purchase this wood to burn. I am a woodworker that wanted to use white oak in a project. I called the company and left a message, within 15 minutes I received a call back from Amy Smoak. I explained my needs and she stated all I needed to do when i placed the order was put the information with my specific needs in the notes section. I did as instructed and placed my order. I want to say within an hour or so I received an email confirmation stating the order was ready to be shipped. To be honest I was a little concerned be cause the order was filled very quick. So I ordered 6/15 and it is now 6/18. I got home to find the box sitting on the porch from Smoak Firewood. When I looked at the box top there was a hand written note from Amy Smoak, in short saying that the size I had requested was in the box and if I neede more to send her an email. I cannot express how much I appreciate this type of customer service and the quality product I received from this company. The quick order fulfillment was an added bonus. Thank you very much!!!
Lorene J Jones on Facebook

7 months ago

04/07/2020, 08:39 AM
I just have to take a moment and commend this great company. Since I bought my bbq I’ve been looking for good quality wood and for the past few months I’ve only ordered from you all. Even in this pandemic crisis you all Always ship on time and each box is filled to top with nice cuts of wood. Keep up the great work!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Lars Kuhr on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 03:35 AM
Best firewood around, excellent product and fantastic customer service! Will buy from them every time.
Jana Posey Lord on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2018, 03:35 AM
Great quality firewood! We also have used various chunks for smoking in our BGE and loved them! Patrick and Levi just delivered our latest full face cord and did a fantastic job stacking it in our holder. They even put the cover back on when it was full after they finished! Great job!
Kristin Craig Newell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2017, 00:18 AM
Kevin Cheely on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2015, 10:31 AM
Best firewood around!!! You must try it!
Alison Friscia Horton on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2015, 05:36 AM
Amy Cunningham Smoak on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2015, 04:04 AM
USDA certified #usda #kilndried #cookingwood #smokingwood
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.