BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Smith's Transmission

4.2
14 reviews
(Auto Repair)
 2514 E Central St, Columbus, GA 31903US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(706) 689-3346

Write a review

5on Google, Jul 20, 2015
Have taken my vehicle to Smiths Transmission for a number of years. They have always been professional, and courteous. They are a full service repair facility, and have fixed both my transmission and have repaired various engine problems that I have had. They even followed up with me two weeks later to ensure that I was happy with the service and my vehicle was trouble free. I have never had a company do this. I you have any problems with your vehicle of any sort, I highly recommend to take it to Smiths Transmission Service!!! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 29, 2014
It speaks for it's self, stop in.................... more »
1on Google, Jul 20, 2012
jan more »
1on Google, Jul 20, 2012
Unsafe,Wrong neighborhood. A real Dump. more »
on Citysearch, Nov 23, 2011
Great and reliable services – I took my car here for the first time recently. Very impressed by the professionalism and high degree of care shown. Received a very detailed analysis and recommendations. more »
5on Insider Pages, Nov 23, 2011
Smith's Transmission Services
I have been VERY impressed with the service I've received from Smith's Transmission Services . Their labor rate is one of the lowest in the city, and
the work is excellent. more »
on Citysearch, Nov 23, 2011
Excellent service! – I am really impressed with the overall experience. Everyone was so easy to relate to and I never felt self conscious about asking questions. Thank you very much! more »
5on YellowBot, Nov 22, 2011
I took my car here for the first time recently. Very impressed by the professionalism and high degree of care shown. Received a very detailed analysis and recommendations. more »
5on YellowBot, Nov 22, 2011
I am really impressed with the overall experience. Everyone was so easy to relate to and I never felt self conscious about asking questions. Thank you very much! more »
5on Insider Pages, Nov 01, 2011
Smith's Transmission Services
Smith's Transmission Services has provided excellent service for us. I appreciate their willingness to adapt as our needs change. I have not experienced t
his type of service customization from past companies and I look forward to a long working relationship. more »
5on Insider Pages, Nov 01, 2011
Absolutely spectacular
The level of service at Smith's Transmission Services is fantastic. Having been a customer for many years, I am consistently impressed by the professionalism of every
staff member I have come in contact with. Thank you! more »
on Citysearch, Nov 01, 2011
Fast and reliable services. – Everyone I`ve worked with here has been so friendly and kind. The prices seemed to be quite reasonable and the staff was very helpful. I felt like they were actually trying to work with me, not against me just to make more money. more »
on Citysearch, Nov 01, 2011
Service is fantastic – I just wanted to thank you Smith's Transmission Services for the great service throughout the years and I will continue to use your professional services. Your personal service and professionalism is very much appreciated each and every time I visit your shop. more »
5on YellowBot, Nov 01, 2011
Very professional, knowledgeable and reasonable. Smith's Transmission Services did a fantastic job. I will absolutely have them back to do many jobs I have planned in the future. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2514 E Central St, Columbus, GA 31903
Auto Repair
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Our main goals at Smith's Transmission Services are both quality workmanship and customer satisfaction. Before you authorize any repairs, we want you to know what the repair does, why we recommend that you do it, and how much you can save in the long run by having the repair done. We specialize in all types of repairs! We offer complete automotive and light truck service. Their services range from the everyday maintenance to keep your vehicle in tip-top condition to brakes, exhausts, engine work, suspension repairs, electrical, tires, alignments, tune-ups, and air conditioning repairs. The shop has state-of-the-art diagnostic equipment, and offer very competitive rates. All work is performed by highly trained and experienced technicians.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  8
4  
3  
2  
1  2
4 reviews with no rating
4.2
14 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence