Logo White
Watch Demo

Smithfield Road Veterinary Hospital, PLLC

Own this business?
4.7
734 reviews
|Healthcare|Knightdale, NC 27545

1140 N Smithfield Rd, Knightdale, NC 27545

(919) 679-0170

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Jordan Lake Animal Hospital
4.9
(57) · Healthcare

50B Chatham Corners Dr

(919) 542-5424

7 people are looking at this business

Heritage Animal Hospital
4.9
(100) · Healthcare

3415 Rogers Rd #131

(919) 435-1978

6 people are looking at this business

Broadway Veterinary Hospital
4.8
(116) · Healthcare

205 Broadway St

(919) 973-0292

8 people are looking at this business

New Hope Animal Hospital
4.8
(260) · Healthcare

5016 Durham-Chapel Hill Blvd

(919) 490-2000

4 people are looking at this business

Purr and Bark Veterinary Hospital
4.7
(63) · Healthcare

8471 Garvey Dr Ste 103

(919) 676-9293

13 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Affordable Vaccination Packages (includes exam, nail trim, anal gland expression, vaccines, fecal test, heartworm test) Puppies From $60 Adult Dogs From $88 Cats From $65 Wake county's most affordable small animal veterinary hospital! We offer low cost surgical and vaccination packages without sacrificing the quality that you and your pet deserve. Please visit our website to view our prices! We are proud to offer top notch service at a price that is fair and honest. Our pricing is transparent and all inclusive (no hidden fees, no medical waste fees, etc). Smithfield Road Veterinary Hospital is a full service hospital offering annual vaccination packages, spays, neuters, soft tis

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
734 reviews
5600
  
443
  
318
  
26
  
125
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 543 Reviews4.7Google
  • 190 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joy Lynne Parrish on Facebook

4 days ago

01/19/2020, 14:21 PM
My pit Izzee loves Dr. Freels. She was very sick last week and is so much better now. My pit has anxiety where she won’t even walk so I am allowed to bring her thru the back. I know we give a show literally carrying her in. Daughter hold one end and me with the other. Thank you for making my baby better.
Shavonte Fleming on Facebook

2 months ago

11/19/2019, 05:23 AM
Best vet care in and around the Triangle...HANDS DOWN! I can say this easily because in rescue, I have worked with several vets in the area and the kind of care I receive from SRVH comes at top dollars and not always at an honest dollar at other vets. Dr. Church is honest, caring, and super affordable and I can’t thank him enough for being so great with my pups and I...we love you and forever a client! You are appreciated:)
Giannina Tessener on Facebook

3 months ago

11/01/2019, 06:14 AM
The service another vet in the area quoted at $81, my puppy got at $10 at Smithfield Road Vet Hospital. I got super lucky (I was told) because I went in the afternoon on Halloween and there was no wait at all so I was in and out in 20min. The staff was super helpful and patient since I have a very anxious dog and he came out visibly comfortable after the visit! I will wait as long as I have to in the future to get this kind of care. Thank you ❤️
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
on BirdEye

3 months ago

10/28/2019, 10:22 AM
I w🗣ld to come on as long as I got there by 4pm. I was only needing the 3rd DHPP shot for my 2 pups. They already had Rabies and I didn't want the Bordetella because I'm not boarding them within next 9 months.. I was only expecting to receive one shot for each puppy during visit. instead, the vet Kathy Phillips administered a rabies shot, the bordetella and finally DHPP on the first puppy. She went so fast I didn't even realize she had given him 3 shots. Possibly because I was last person for the day and they were trying to get out of there. But they blamed the mistake on their records system, syaing they had records all wrong for my dogs. While in the vet room, they had to leave the ...  more>>
Jon McGee on Facebook

3 months ago

10/28/2019, 04:07 AM
I absolutely love the staff here.
Super nice and very caring for all your fur baby needs.
Brenda G Carey on Facebook

3 months ago

10/18/2019, 01:33 AM
They are very caring about all the animals that come in here. I highly recommend them
Michele Monto on Facebook

4 months ago

10/05/2019, 01:45 AM
Great service, caring staff.
Marcus Jones on Facebook

4 months ago

09/20/2019, 02:36 AM
dr.church and staff are the most awesomest crew I have came in counter with!! they are good with your pets looking forward to doing business with them!!...
Keinesha PJ on Facebook

4 months ago

09/11/2019, 08:44 AM
Dr. Freel is worth the wait. He always takes excellent care of my dog. He has taken care of my dog since 2015 when we got him. His technician is awesome too. She helped my dog stay calm while getting his exam. I really love this place. Everyone is always helpful. Definitely recommend anyone who has a beloved pet to come here. You won’t be disappointed. — at Smithfield Road Veterinary Hospital, PLLC.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.