Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smith Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
90 reviews
|Orthodontists|Durham, NC 27705

2919 Colony Rd, Durham, NC 27705

(919) 493-4911

https://www.smithandheymann.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2919 Colony Rd

(919) 493-4911
5.0
(140) · Orthodontists

6406 McCrimmon Pkwy STE 240

(919) 380-9922

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(69) · Orthodontists

912 College Street

(919) 690-8100
5.0
(286) · Orthodontists

7700 Falls Of Neuse Road Suite 190

(919) 676-0541
5.0
(243) · Orthodontists

7780 Brier Creek Parkway

(919) 957-9400
5.0
(200) · Orthodontists

3803 Computer Dr #100

(919) 781-7330

1 person is looking at this business

About

Orthodontics for Children, Teens and Adults - Braces, Invisalign

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
90 reviews
574
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolyn M. review for Smith Orthodontics
Carolyn M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 16:36 PM
Recently I had a bad fall, flat on my face, which pushed backwards one of my front teeth that Dr. Smith had done such an amazing job straightening a couple of years ago. I called his office in a panic. He did exactly what I needed. In collaboration with my dentist, he came out of his comfortable home, in the middle f a pandemic, to provide emergency care for me. They pushed my tooth back into place and he put on a wire to hold it there. I have tremendous gratitude and appreciation for what he was able to do. His swift and professional response made a major difference in my recovery from the fall. I highly recommend Dr. Smith and his team to everyone.
Denise W review for Smith Orthodontics
Denise W on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 01:20 AM
At age 56 i was apprehensive about fixing my teeth. I have been afraid of any sort of dental work including cleaning. Dr smith and his staff were over the top with education and kindness. I would recommend dr Smith and Heyman to anyone wanting braces.
Clarissa Martinez review for Smith Orthodontics
Clarissa Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 02:17 AM
Just recently became a patient at the Mebane office. From the moment I walked in everyone was so welcoming. Everyone was very friendly with me and my 6 year old daughter as well! Loved everyone there and highly recommend this orthodontist office! I look forward to going back for my follow ups! :)
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Cameron Ebron review for Smith Orthodontics
Cameron Ebron on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 03:58 AM
My son was a patient at Smith Orthodontics for nine months. Each time we showed up, they were timely, efficient and professional. Best of all, his teeth looked amazing when they removed his braces. I was truly impressed! Thank you Smith Orthodontics for treating our family so well. You have earned our recommendation.
Michelle Day review for Smith Orthodontics
Michelle Day on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 03:03 AM
From the front to the back , fabulous!!!!!! They all took great care of my oldest son! I highly recommend this office!
Kristy Bevins Ellison review for Smith Orthodontics
Kristy Bevins Ellison on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 01:48 AM
Dr Smith and his staff are wonderful! My boys feel so comfortable when they are in the office. This office goes the extra mile in patient care. ❤️
Pat Christie review for Smith Orthodontics
Pat Christie on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 08:29 AM
The office runs as smoothly as a Swiss train. The front end staff are friendly and welcoming. The orthodontic team are knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Smith is amazing! The team makes orthodontic treatment fun! I am so pleased with my beautiful smile!
Gina Marie Coonrad review for Smith Orthodontics
Gina Marie Coonrad on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2019, 03:58 AM
Dr. Heymann and his staff are amazing! They made my daughter feel so comfortable and at ease about the whole process. 😊
Mari Sawtelle review for Smith Orthodontics
Mari Sawtelle on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 08:12 AM
Dr. smith and his team are amazing. They take great care of you and are extremely caring. In my opinion, you should only be seen by an Orthodontist for your treatment, so you know at the end your teeth will meet together and you will have an excellent result. Orthodontics is far more than just straightening a few teeth to look nice. I give them 10stars!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.