Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smith & Holder, PLLC | | Gulfport Personal Injury Lawyers

Claimed
4.8
20 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Gulfport, MS 39501 United States

1720 22nd Ave, Gulfport, MS 39501 United States

(228) 206-7076

https://www.smithholder.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

100 Galeria Blvd

(985) 781-8883
5.0
(9) · Legal

893 Brownswitch Rd Suite 101

(985) 863-3065
5.0
(21) · Legal

1084 Judge Sekul Ave # D

(228) 273-4883
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

1712 22nd Ave

(228) 864-2418
5.0
(15) · Legal

833 Howard Ave

(228) 435-4878
5.0
(4) · Legal

544 Main St

(228) 467-0006
About

Smith & Holder, a law firm proudly serving the Gulfport, Biloxi, and Pascagoula areas. We're the determined, aggressive, and yet compassionate attorneys you need on your side during tough times. In all our areas of practice, one area is most important: you, the client. When you call our office, you won't speak to a computer. A real human being will answer the phone and quickly connect you with your attorneys. If they aren't available, you can speak to their assistants, and one of the attorneys will return your call within 24 hours. We strive to keep our clients updated as to the status of their cases. Even if there are no new developments, we'll still call every once in a while to check in.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
20 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tommy Barnes review for Smith & Holder, PLLC | | Gulfport Personal Injury Lawyers
Tommy Barnes on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2019, 06:15 AM
Handled my case professionally, and diligently. Highly recommend him.
Michael D'Angelo review for Smith & Holder, PLLC | | Gulfport Personal Injury Lawyers
Michael D'Angelo on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2018, 07:57 AM
Lynda Gage review for Smith & Holder, PLLC | | Gulfport Personal Injury Lawyers
Lynda Gage on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2018, 12:21 PM
Highly Recommend, I felt comfortable my whole time never once felt he had doubt that he would win my case never felt the he didn't feel I was important. Would never use any other attorneys
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Tyler Musgrave review for Smith & Holder, PLLC | | Gulfport Personal Injury Lawyers
Tyler Musgrave on Facebook

7 years ago

12/09/2015, 05:51 AM
Best guys around! They did more than excepted! I won't go to anybody else except these guys!
Sanjay Sinha review for Smith & Holder, PLLC | | Gulfport Personal Injury Lawyers
Sanjay Sinha on Facebook

8 years ago

03/04/2015, 08:18 AM
Chris & Morgan are 2 of the brightest & smartest attorneys in the area. I am very glad that they are on my case. I would recommend them very highly. They are very creative and work hard for their clients with sincerity & dedication to get the job done right !!!
Sanjay Sinha review for Smith & Holder, PLLC | | Gulfport Personal Injury Lawyers
Sanjay Sinha on Facebook

8 years ago

03/04/2015, 04:07 AM
Chris & Morgan are 2 of the brightest & smartest attorneys in the area. I am very glad that they are on my case. I would recommend them very highly. They are very creative and work hard for their clients with sincerity & dedication to get the job done right !!!
Chris Kimmel review for Smith & Holder, PLLC | | Gulfport Personal Injury Lawyers
Chris Kimmel on Facebook

8 years ago

11/09/2014, 19:07 PM
Fantastic attorneys! They have personally worked for me on weekends and gone above and beyond! I've always been extremely happy with my results!
Dahl McGill Linda review for Smith & Holder, PLLC | | Gulfport Personal Injury Lawyers
Dahl McGill Linda on Facebook

8 years ago

08/05/2014, 18:36 PM
Ashleigh Marie Syverson review for Smith & Holder, PLLC | | Gulfport Personal Injury Lawyers
Ashleigh Marie Syverson on Facebook

8 years ago

08/05/2014, 15:36 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.