Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smith & Hascall Family Dentistry

Claimed
5.0
248 reviews
|Dentists|Omaha, NE 68135 United States

17725 Welch Plaza # B, Ste B, Omaha, NE 68135 United States

(402) 932-9349

https://smithhascalldental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

11010 Prairie Brook Rd

(402) 571-3415
5.0
(17) · Dentists

2623 N 72nd St

(402) 553-2153
5.0
(1) · Dental

15615 W Dodge Rd

(402) 614-9378
5.0
(17) · Dentists

1540 S 70th St # 201

(402) 486-4744
5.0
(6) · Dentists

5005 S 84th St

(402) 339-3519
5.0
(255) · Dentists

6944 A St Suite B

(402) 483-7597
About

Dr. Tyler L Smith, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Omaha, NE, with another office in Omaha, NE. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
248 reviews
5235
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ashlynn Turner review for Smith & Hascall Family Dentistry
Ashlynn Turner on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2017, 06:14 AM
Dani Sonier review for Smith & Hascall Family Dentistry
Dani Sonier on Facebook

6 years ago

03/29/2017, 05:36 AM
I actually enjoy going to the dentist! After a few years as a patient I feel like everyone who works there is my friend! Dr Tyler Smith is fantastic and I love the staff.
Business Response:

Thanks Dani! We have the best patients and friends in the world!!

Sarah Wenz review for Smith & Hascall Family Dentistry
Sarah Wenz on Facebook

6 years ago

03/23/2017, 03:36 AM
Top notch service. I chipped a tooth late on a Thursday, called on Friday, and I was in right away on a Monday morning. Alicia made me feel comfortable from the first phone call. I was able to fill out the paperwork in advance, which saved me time upon checking in. Dr. Tyler is incredibly personable and helped ease my dental anxiety. His precision and expertise makes me feel like there was never any damage on my tooth. As a patient without dental insurance, this office is affordable. I scheduled another visit for cleaning and teeth whitening options. Highly recommended. Great job!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Viktoria Vollgraff-Matheson review for Smith & Hascall Family Dentistry
Viktoria Vollgraff-Matheson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2016, 08:27 AM
I am a huge dentist baby. Hate it to the core. But Dr. Smith is nice and understanding. He and his staff really took care of me with the upmost sensitivity. Patient for life!
Lindsey Krenk review for Smith & Hascall Family Dentistry
Lindsey Krenk on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2016, 09:18 AM
Dr. Smith and his staff are the best around. I've been to a lot of dentists around the country and they are by favorite by a mile! Professional, patient, and conservative with your dental care. My family has all moved over to his practice and they are all raving fans.
Mike Green review for Smith & Hascall Family Dentistry
Mike Green on Facebook

6 years ago

10/10/2016, 03:09 AM
Best dentist in Omaha, hands down. Amazing staff, always on time and you can tell they really care about their patients.
Rachelle Braun Durbin review for Smith & Hascall Family Dentistry
Rachelle Braun Durbin on Facebook

7 years ago

10/22/2015, 01:45 AM
They always make us feel so welcome and do a great job! My 5 year old loves going to Dr. Tyler!!
Dawn Lewis review for Smith & Hascall Family Dentistry
Dawn Lewis on Facebook

7 years ago

10/07/2015, 03:47 AM
Couldn't say enough nice things about this dental office! Friendly, comfortable, high quality service and professional!
Sara Carter Bridges review for Smith & Hascall Family Dentistry
Sara Carter Bridges on Facebook

7 years ago

08/24/2015, 08:17 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.