Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smiley Ronald C DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
36 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Savannah, GA 31405

920 E 71st St, Savannah, GA 31405

(912) 355-5191

https://www.rcsmiley.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

21 New Orleans Rd

(843) 785-6285
5.0
(1051) · Orthodontists

591-A Browns Cove Road, Ridgeland, SC, 29936

(843) 645-7844

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(596) · General Dentistry

1018 US-80

(912) 786-9433
5.0
(144) · Dentists

154 Sea Island Pkwy

(843) 986-0177
5.0
(2) · Dental

6707 Forest Park Dr

(912) 352-9120

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(307) · Cosmetic Dentists

1317 Abercorn St

(912) 234-8282

11 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: -General Dentistry -Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
36 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 5 Reviews3.4Yahoo! Local
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

09/17/2013, 15:49 PM
Dr. Smiley is very knowledgeable. He also makes sure that his staff and his equipment are all up-to-date on the best and the most current dental services available.
Paul on Wellness

8 years ago

08/22/2013, 15:13 PM
Dr. Smiley is very knowledgeable, a true perfectionist, and keeps his staff and equipment up to date on the best and most current dental services available. I highly recommend making Dr. Smiley your family dentist.
Paul on Wellness

8 years ago

08/22/2013, 02:29 AM
Dr. Smiley is very knowledgeable, a true perfectionist, and keeps his staff and equipment up to date on the best and most current dental services available. I highly recommend making Dr. Smiley your family dentist.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Samuel on Wellness

8 years ago

08/14/2013, 03:16 AM
Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away! Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Jason on Wellness

8 years ago

07/25/2013, 15:38 PM
Dr. Smiley is the best dentist my wife and I have ever had. After every visit we always discuss how we can't move because if we did we would have to find a new dentist and we know that we would never be able to find one that does as good of a job as he does!
judy0000 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/25/2013, 10:42 AM
Dr. Smiley's office will always remind you of when your next appointment is on a timely basis. They will also help you with any phase of dental work that you would consider having done.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

07/01/2013, 07:10 AM
Excellence is how I describe Dr. Smiley s dentistry and his office staff is extremely professional.
Whitney on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

07/01/2013, 04:58 AM
Excellence is how I describe Dr. Smiley s dentistry and his office staff is extremely professional.
Brenda B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/11/2013, 13:15 PM
Dr. Smiley and his staff are great. The hygienists are wonderful and Dr. Smiley always does a through review of everything for each visit.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.