Logo White
Watch Demo

SmileWorks Kids Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
265 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Sarasota, FL 34237

3103 Fruitville Rd., Sarasota, FL 34237

(941) 953-2111

https://www.smileworkskids.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Dentists

10708 E, FL-64

(941) 254-7917

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(877) · Dentists

7895 Seminole Blvd., Ste 202, Seminole, FL, 33772

(727) 397-6673

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951
5.0
(15) · Dentists

803 40th St W

(941) 748-7403
About

The highest standard of service, quality, and expertise in pediatric dentistry for your child from infancy through adolescence. Dr. Manav Malik ("Dr. M&M") is a Board Certified Specialist in Pediatric Dentistry. He has completed an additional 2-3 years of specialty training, beyond traditional dental school education, in pediatric dentistry to best meet your child's oral health care needs. Dr. M&M is certified by the American Board of Pediatric Dentistry. SmileWorks Kids Dentistry was designed and created by Sarasota native Dr. M&M to maximize comfort and minimize anxiety for children of all ages. Our "Nickelodeon Studio"-like office and is conveniently located between Lakewood Ranc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
265 reviews
5177
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
85 reviews have no rating
  • 218 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 47 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Gomez on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2019, 01:15 AM
This place is very kid friendly and kid oriented. I would definitely call before going in for a routine cleaning or check up because I wasn’t expecting a large bill and didn’t realize they do xrays for 3 year olds.
Violette Dziadkowiec-Burgess on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2019, 01:06 AM
Dr. M&M and his staff are wonderful. They make it fun for the kids while still getting the job done. I would highly recommend this office.
Jessica Maule on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2019, 01:56 AM
Everyone is Lovely ❤️ and Great with the Children!!! Summer Loves everyone there
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Amanda Ackley on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2019, 04:49 AM
Miss Ashley and Dr. Elena are both amazing!!!! They do a wonderful job of making the experience fun!!!! My 5 year old was actually excited to go get her teeth cleaned today🎉🦷🧚🏼‍♀️
Celia Charles-Greene on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2019, 02:13 AM
Everyone here is wonderful. Words can’t express how wonderful they are. Loving and caring dental office.
Chrisi Botens Adamson on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 06:04 AM
We have two kids that have seen Dr M&M since they were about one. They love going to the dentist, we feel so lucky to have found such a caring and professional office to set our children up for a lifetime of great dental habits. Everyone there goes above and beyond to make our visits fun and exciting for the kids.
Scarlett Guy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2019, 02:22 AM
Truly a special place for kids! Excellent office management including reminders and no wait time. The best part is the way my kids feel going there. They love seeing Dr. Malik, because he makes them so at ease and always remembers something special about them.
Lennie Kruk on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 05:26 AM
SmileWorks is uniquely fantastic. How many dental practices do children love? Answer: only ONE, SmileWorks, led by Dr. M&M and the wonderful team he put together to provide incredible dental care to children of all ages. This is a practice with members who genuinely care and provide the best value available in Florida, if not the Southeast regions. Unreservedly recommend Dr. Malik and his team of professionals.
Mary-Jo Valentino on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 01:08 AM
"I don't want to leave Smile Works!" I honestly heard that when we got back into the car today. This is a lovely and professional team that knows what kids like.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.