Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SmileWorks Kids Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
281 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Sarasota, FL 34237

3103 Fruitville Rd., Sarasota, FL 34237

(941) 953-2111

https://www.smileworkskids.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422
5.0
(2) · Dentists

400 S Tamiami Trail

(941) 484-3581
5.0
(15) · Dentists

803 40th St W

(941) 748-7403
5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882
5.0
(45) · Dentists

10708 E, FL-64

(941) 254-7917
5.0
(8) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450
About

The highest standard of service, quality, and expertise in pediatric dentistry for your child from infancy through adolescence. Dr. Manav Malik ("Dr. M&M") is a Board Certified Specialist in Pediatric Dentistry. He has completed an additional 2-3 years of specialty training, beyond traditional dental school education, in pediatric dentistry to best meet your child's oral health care needs. Dr. M&M is certified by the American Board of Pediatric Dentistry. SmileWorks Kids Dentistry was designed and created by Sarasota native Dr. M&M to maximize comfort and minimize anxiety for children of all ages. Our "Nickelodeon Studio"-like office and is conveniently located between Lakewood Ranc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
281 reviews
5177
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
101 reviews have no rating
  • 234 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 47 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yaneri Izaguirre on Facebook

6 days ago

02/24/2021, 08:55 AM
We love smile works kids Dentistry 🥰very professional and friendly all staff ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Jaime Bormann-Weait on Facebook

a month ago

02/02/2021, 08:57 AM
I love this dental practice. Everyone is so caring. They look after and take care of my child so well. They care about his teeth and his entire well being. I highly recommend this practice to everyone.
Thalia Bozeman on Facebook

2 months ago

01/08/2021, 12:54 PM
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Diana Kotcharian on Facebook

2 months ago

12/22/2020, 07:13 AM
Great Doctors! They are knowledgeable, very attentive and caring, they spend time listening to your concerns and make sure all questions are answered. The staff is also really nice. We had an amazing experience with both Dr. M&M and Dr. Elena. Would definitely recommend the practice to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist. Extremely happy to have found SmileWorks Kids Dentistry! Thank you SmileWorks:)
Vicky Murcia on Facebook

2 months ago

12/15/2020, 07:36 AM
Excellent care! They really make it fun for my kids to go to the dentist 🦷😃
Kaytlin Hartley on Facebook

3 months ago

12/11/2020, 09:35 AM
If you want your child to feel completely relaxed at the dentist this is the place to go. Thank you
Tiffany Rachelle Ritz on Facebook

4 months ago

11/06/2020, 04:34 AM
We went to smileworks for a second opinion for our 3yo daughter and was blown away by their incredible patient care. From reception, to billing, to the assistants and both dentists, all of them are fabulous! Today was her procedure and again, I was blown away by how the outlined all the steps of her procedure for me, how often they updated me along the way, and how wonderful Dr. M&M was post op. He called this evening to check on her as well. Her nurse Darrion with the anesthesia team was stellar and made sure Hayden was happy and comfortable every step of the way. If I could have hugged her today for her kindness towards this nervous Mom, I would have. I can not recommend this place enough!!! They have our business until our kids are no longer considered pediatric patients. A+++
Kristen Dalesandro Labatsky on Facebook

4 months ago

10/29/2020, 09:56 AM
SmileWorks is incredibly sensitive to my son’s autism and accommodates us so well always. We’re so happy that we picked a place that will help our son be as comfortable as he can!
Patti Dwyer-Johnston on Facebook

4 months ago

10/21/2020, 06:36 AM
We had a great 1st visit! Alec loves the tv on the ceiling. No Cavities!! Yay! Everyone is so welcoming & professional. See you in 6 months.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.