Logo White
Watch Demo

SmileWorks Kids Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
265 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Sarasota, FL 34237

3103 Fruitville Rd., Sarasota, FL 34237

(941) 953-2111

https://www.smileworkskids.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Dentists

10708 E, FL-64

(941) 254-7917

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(877) · Dentists

7895 Seminole Blvd., Ste 202, Seminole, FL, 33772

(727) 397-6673

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

1 person is looking at this business

About

The highest standard of service, quality, and expertise in pediatric dentistry for your child from infancy through adolescence. Dr. Manav Malik ("Dr. M&M") is a Board Certified Specialist in Pediatric Dentistry. He has completed an additional 2-3 years of specialty training, beyond traditional dental school education, in pediatric dentistry to best meet your child's oral health care needs. Dr. M&M is certified by the American Board of Pediatric Dentistry. SmileWorks Kids Dentistry was designed and created by Sarasota native Dr. M&M to maximize comfort and minimize anxiety for children of all ages. Our "Nickelodeon Studio"-like office and is conveniently located between Lakewood Ranc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
265 reviews
5177
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
85 reviews have no rating
  • 218 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 47 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Gervais on Facebook

18 days ago

08/31/2020, 09:23 AM
The office needs to get it together with verifying insurance benefits and communication. I'll gladly take my business somewhere else where they don't try to scam people like this place.
Sharon McLean-Kaminsky on Facebook

a month ago

08/21/2020, 14:59 PM
Thank you for a wonderful experience! My son’s cleaning and the process by which it was done was so “fun” for him that it took away any anxiety he may have felt prior to the appointment! 🦷 😀 He really liked the “check off” list ... I think it made him feel in charge of his experience and at 7 that means a lot to him! Happy mommy!!
Whitney Jenay on Facebook

a month ago

08/20/2020, 06:57 AM
Simply the best and most caring, dedicated staff. Dr. M & M & Dr. Elena - Took my daughter last minute for an emergency and were extremely informative about every procedure as well as explaining everything kid friendly to my daughter.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Martha Johnson Atkins on Facebook

a month ago

08/15/2020, 10:00 AM
Simply the best!! The most caring, dedicated, best for the kids. Dr. M & M, Dr. Elena and all of their staff are truly amazing. They make going to the dentist a fun, pleasant experience.
Mike Sullivan on Facebook

a month ago

08/12/2020, 05:15 AM
My son has been a patient here for a couple years now. What brought us here other than the good reviews was the kid friendly atmosphere they provide along with the technology they provide the kids to keep them distracted from what they are scared and/or nervous about. Today they exceeded my expectations. Without getting into personal details, my son needed extra care immediately, although not emergency, they took the extra time to call me and keep me posted and got my son in as soon as humanly possible. Once there the staff, as always, took such amazing care of my son and his progression with how he feels about the dentist is absolutely due to the staff there and the doctors. They are by far the best in our area and surrounding areas. Give them a try. You won’t be disappointed you did.
David Leopold on Facebook

a month ago

08/12/2020, 01:46 AM
AAA++++. Not often you will find your Child excited to go to the Dentist. Smile Works delivers each and every time. Great staff, great environment. Ashley and Dr M&M did another amazing job with our Daughter. It is a great experience each and every time. Thank you
Gia Reformina Abellana on Facebook

a month ago

08/11/2020, 02:10 AM
Professional staff, very thorough dental exam for my child and explanation provided if I have questions.
Gisela Zapata on Facebook

a month ago

08/07/2020, 01:53 AM
Very professional and skilled staff. If you have a kid with special needs this is the place to take them for their dental care.
Janina Marie on Facebook

a month ago

08/06/2020, 04:41 AM
I am so impressed with this office from making the appt to saying goodbye. The entire office was welcoming, helpful and beyond knowledgeable. Dr M went above and beyond explaining EVERYTHING. Orthodontic, nutrition, dental hygiene etc. wish he did adults :) even with masks on they managed to keep it happy and could feel the smiles all around. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.