Logo White
Watch Demo

Smiles in the Village Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
225 reviews
|Dental|Carmel, IN 46032

12740 Horseferry Rd, Ste 200, Carmel, IN 46032

(317) 200-3679

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Smiles in the Village Dentistry you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
225 reviews
5219
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 137 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 60 Reviews4.9Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron C. on PatientConnect365

3 days ago

10/13/2019, 15:12 PM
"Best dentist in Indianapolis."
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Ron!

Michelle M. on PatientConnect365

8 days ago

10/09/2019, 01:02 AM
Love this dental office, all of the staff are so nice and Dr Arazi is extremely knowledgeable and straightforward.
Jennifer B. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/21/2019, 03:22 AM
Dr. Arazi and his staff are amazing. Friendly, gentle caring, accommodating. My husband and si drive from Lawrence to see them because they are worth it!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/12/2019, 09:16 AM
Everyone is always so kind & friendly. They always take very good care of me. I love coming to this office!
Tristan V. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/10/2019, 05:10 AM
We love seeing Symone, Betty and Dr. Araxi. They are friendly, efficient and very knowledgeable in our complex problems. Thank you.
Arie R. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/05/2019, 11:30 AM
A big thank you too all of you.
Vanessa B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/28/2019, 02:12 AM
This was my first visit to the office and of course, it was because of an emergency! The entire staff, Somone, Betty, and Dr. Arazi were AMAZING! This will definitely be my new place! Thank you for taking of when and for making me feel better!
Nicole S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/27/2019, 13:04 PM
Very professional team with excellent bed side manners.They explain everything they're planning on doing.Im very afraid of going to the dentist but this time was different.Thankyou so much for your work and kindness...I would give you ten stars if I could!❤️
Nikki K Kristine on Facebook

2 months ago

08/27/2019, 03:23 AM
I'm fearful of going to the dentist.Every single person who works there was amazing!Best bed side manners from all the staff Ive seen in a long time! Thankyou 💓
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.