Logo White
Watch Demo

Smiles in the Village Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
268 reviews
|Dental|Carmel, IN 46032

12740 Horseferry Rd, Ste 200, Carmel, IN 46032

(317) 200-3679

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Smiles in the Village Dentistry you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
268 reviews
5260
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 165 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 72 Reviews4.9Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven K. on PatientConnect365

2 days ago

01/23/2020, 06:19 AM
Awesome staff. Thank you
Business Response:

Thank you, Steven, for taking the time to review us online! We love having you and your family as patients!

Cynthia S. on PatientConnect365

8 days ago

01/17/2020, 04:43 AM
Dr Arazi at Smiles in the Village is the Best Dentist in Carmel!! He and his staff are very knowledgeable. Everyone is friendly and professional.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Cindy! You and your family are such a pleasure to have as patients!

Melissa K. on PatientConnect365

10 days ago

01/15/2020, 04:00 AM
I have an intense fear of dentists and finally came back to Dr. Arazi. I was welcomed back, no judgement and I felt at ease. No overwhelming anxiety. The front office, especially Simone, Betty and Dr. Arazi were incredibly kind and patient! Thank you so much!!
Business Response:

Melissa, your kind words mean the world to us! We were thrilled to see you at the office again yesterday and we look forward to taking care of your beautiful smile!

Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Ellen S. on PatientConnect365

13 days ago

01/13/2020, 01:01 AM
Everyone at the office is very kind and treated my father in law who has dementia with such kindness. It’s so nice to have this available in the village so close to The Stratford!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Ellen! It was a pleasure to meet you, your dad and your husband! Thank you for trusting us with Jay's smile and we look forward to seeing him soon again!

Emily Wilson on Facebook

18 days ago

01/07/2020, 05:13 AM
I have so much anxiety about going to the dentist, but they were so compassionate and sweet! Even made time to do a root canal and fillings when my appointment was just supposed to be a consultation. I’ll definitely be back!
Tamera L. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/20/2019, 08:10 AM
I was referred to Smiles in the Village by my daughter Tabatha Isaacs and her family. After going for my routine cleaning I found out that I have 3 cavity’s ☹️ I saved my worse cavity until today. Was told it was a pretty deep one and there was a possibility l could need a route canal. Well all done and NO route canal 😀😀. I have had many people, dentist included that are not honest people and take advantage of anyone. Not here I was glad I didn’t need more dental work done but would of been so easy for him to of told me “that I needed a route canal). I am so happy my daughter referred me to this place. No dental pain and no more money out of my pocket. Thank you.
Business Response:

Tammy, your feedback means a lot to us! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so glad Tabatha doesn't only trust us with her own smile, but her whole family's smiles! See you soon again for your next appointment!

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/19/2019, 04:18 AM
Smiles in the Village goes above and beyond to make sure you are getting the right dental treatment at reasonable cost. The staff is just amazing in every way. The office is very clean and pleasant and I must say they have better dental technology than my previous dentist. Smiles all the way!
Business Response:

We love to hear our patients' feedback. Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a review and your kind words! Welcome to our dental family!

Stacy J. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/17/2019, 04:08 AM
Came in for cleaning and xray. Quick and always a pleasant experience. The staff is great especially Betty.
Business Response:

Thank you very much Stacy! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for us! Happy Holidays and see you next time!

Mike R. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/16/2019, 01:56 AM
Great service, flexible schedule
Business Response:

Thank you, Mike! We appreciate your kind words!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.