Logo White
Watch Demo

Smiles For Kids Eastside

Own this business?
4.8
631 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87112

2801 Eubank Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87112

(505) 299-9606

http://www.smilesforkidsdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Route 66 Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
4.8
(242) · Dental

111 Coors Blvd NW

(505) 352-3808

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
631 reviews
5567
  
430
  
34
  
27
  
19
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 505 Reviews4.8Google
  • 126 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Montoya on Facebook

a day ago

08/17/2019, 07:21 AM
I took all my kids I was more than happy until they came to the kids school and said that they had done a cleaning on their teeth then charge the insurance company I asked all my kids if they got their teeth clean they said no then I checked their teeth and they did not do any type of cleaning or anything and now I have to wait until another year for the kids have their teeth cleaned I will never go back to this place
Felicia Sanchez on Facebook

4 days ago

08/14/2019, 11:41 AM
Really nice staff and so convenient to get an appointment around school and work.
Marsha's Garcia on Facebook

16 days ago

08/02/2019, 04:02 AM
My daughter loves to go to the dentist. Everyone there is nice. We have always had a good experience.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jonathan Lesko on Facebook

a month ago

07/23/2019, 08:33 AM
yeah this place is amazing. they have all the best equipment and the right training to make your kids enjoy the dentist. it's the only place I'll take my kids.from the front staff to the dr. top noch
Valerie R Paolini on Facebook

2 months ago

06/12/2019, 02:18 AM
Kind and friendly staff. Dentists work very well with both my children.
Christy Kaye on Facebook

3 months ago

05/15/2019, 02:24 AM
Great experience. Went in for a second opinion. Found out we needed less work and had more options that did not require crowns on baby teeth.
Jessica Patterson-Hill on Facebook

4 months ago

04/12/2019, 07:22 AM
Wonderful staff, very efficient
Gabriella Parra English on Facebook

6 months ago

02/19/2019, 13:59 PM
Great people awesome attitudes
Rodlyn D.I. Muro on Facebook

6 months ago

02/12/2019, 06:13 AM
My kids have gone here for years! Wonderful ,informative and warm staff. they ensure my children's comfort and give caring service. Truly appreciate everyone there.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.