Logo White
Watch Demo

Smiles For Kids Eastside

Own this business?
4.8
699 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87112

2801 Eubank Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87112

(505) 299-9606

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Route 66 Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
4.8
(255) · Dental

111 Coors Blvd NW

(505) 352-3808

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
699 reviews
5616
  
434
  
35
  
27
  
111
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 561 Reviews4.8Google
  • 138 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Morton Giovanni on Facebook

9 days ago

10/11/2019, 01:31 AM
Quality dentists that are good with kids and a very happy environment for the family
Jessica Winters on Facebook

19 days ago

10/01/2019, 11:04 AM
super friendly staff. I love taking my boys here. such a great place to go too.
Kaylah Pinero on Facebook

20 days ago

09/30/2019, 01:18 AM
Great with my kids!!! Highly recommend them!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Gabbi Ladiiblu Gomez on Facebook

a month ago

09/23/2019, 04:25 AM
very rude customer service and I have vocie mails from the office if people speaking badily and messing up my daughter's surgery.
Lisa Marie Galbiso on Facebook

a month ago

09/20/2019, 18:11 PM
Very nice staff, professional service with a smile !! Kids come first and it shows...
Kyle Stephens on Facebook

a month ago

09/20/2019, 12:36 PM
very professional caring and nice people. Explained every facet of the treatment process.
Jennifer Martinez on Facebook

2 months ago

08/31/2019, 05:13 AM
I've taken my kids here for years. Haven't had a long wait yet. We love it
Caroline Sanchez on Facebook

2 months ago

08/29/2019, 12:34 PM
These guys are so good with kids. I recommend anyone with kids to go here
Adrienne Marie Grimmer on Facebook

2 months ago

08/27/2019, 01:29 AM
Ive been taking my kids here for years and love the staff! They are very experienced and great with kids! Thank you for all you guys do! 😊
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.