Logo White
Watch Demo

Smiles Cafe' Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
685 reviews
|Dentists|Huntington Beach, CA 92648

305 Orange Avenue, Suite D,, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

(714) 369-5267

https://smilescafedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

50 La Cienega Blvd

(310) 275-0032

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

705 S State College Blvd

(714) 399-3668
5.0
(6) · Dental

175 N Pennsylvania Ave

(626) 963-4173

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3932 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 386-7846

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

425 E Alvarado St

(760) 728-5011

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

32241 Crown Valley Parkway

(949) 240-2280

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dental implants and Invisalign premium provider- We specialize in taking Great care of our patients:)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
685 reviews
5641
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 589 Reviews5.0Google
  • 96 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamshid Mubarik on Facebook

a month ago

08/22/2020, 04:50 AM
I had a great experience at Smiles Cafe Dentistry- great place for Invisalign and Dental Implants. highly recommended this place to anyone and everyone.
Hailey Heckman on Facebook

2 months ago

07/14/2020, 09:58 AM
I came in a little nervous after years without seeing a dentist. Dr. Khan calmed all of those quickly without knowing. You can tell he puts a lot of pride in his work and loves what he does. He cares about his patients and goes the extra mile. I called his office, And he got me into his office for an exam the same day. Prioritized the necessary work and got me in the next day to complete it. I will for sure be recommend all of my friends and family to visit Dr. Khan!
Business Response:

💕🙏💕

Karen Scorah on Facebook

3 months ago

07/07/2020, 11:30 AM
Dr Khan is THE best. I hated dentists. Not now!!!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ali Willhoite on Facebook

3 months ago

06/23/2020, 08:37 AM
This is a shout out to Smiles Cafe Dentistry and Dr. Tahir Khan! A huge thank you for getting my son in same day to pull his tooth, which was causing him severe pain. He was quick, kind, caring, knowledgeable, and priced fairly (more than). We will be back! Nicki, in the front office, was amazing for coordinating everything.
Ryan Panek on Facebook

4 months ago

06/11/2020, 06:05 AM
good Dr and great assistants
Gus Vito Rendon on Facebook

5 months ago

04/30/2020, 08:11 AM
Dr. Kahn is a true gentleman and professional. Dr. Kahn and his staff are awesome by making each visit I've had relaxed and comfortable.
Kristi Camille Du Rose on Facebook

6 months ago

04/06/2020, 05:22 AM
We had an amazingly pleasant painless experience today. Amid all this corona virus mess my son had a painful sidewinder wisdom tooth that was causing him a ton of pain. Dr Khan called back immediately on a Saturday and scheduled him for Monday. Just a great man and dentist!!!
Alexis Gersten on Facebook

6 months ago

03/20/2020, 12:20 PM
A group of true dental professionals!
Hannah Dobrott on Facebook

8 months ago

01/28/2020, 00:46 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.