Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smiles By Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Dentists|Kilgore, TX 75662

1100 Stone Rd # 265, #265, Kilgore, TX 75662

(903) 984-3597

http://www.kilgoresmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(845) · Dentists

444 Forest Square

(903) 708-6116
5.0
(1) · Dental

303 S Central St

(903) 668-5477
5.0
(16) · Dentists

1400 W 6th St

(903) 683-5158
5.0
(5) · Dental

3002 Gilmer Rd # 3

(903) 759-4366
5.0
(10) · Dentists

3905 University Blvd Suite #200

(903) 592-6535
5.0
(297) · Cosmetic Dentists

16409 FM 344 West

(903) 825-1112
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Terisa Burrow review for Smiles By Design
Terisa Burrow on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 17:52 PM
Dr. Davis is so down to earth and knows how to treat his patients with care. I appreciate you. very happy🤗🤗
Tina L. VanZandt Dilday review for Smiles By Design
Tina L. VanZandt Dilday on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 02:22 AM
Awesome staff.. Love my dentist..
Carolina Orta Dominguez review for Smiles By Design
Carolina Orta Dominguez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 15:56 PM
Thank you to the team of Smiles by design for making Bruno’s appointment so fun and easy for him. He had a great appointment with Mrs. Beth — with Beth Townsend.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Kelsey McMullen review for Smiles By Design
Kelsey McMullen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 03:27 AM
Best dentist and best staff! Caring and loving and always helpful💜
Paul Kincaid review for Smiles By Design
Paul Kincaid on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 01:41 AM
Truly an amazing staff and such great people. Very nice to have people like these to have taking care of you
Cami Nicole Bundrick review for Smiles By Design
Cami Nicole Bundrick on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2019, 01:05 AM
Dr Davis and his staff is absolutely amazing!!! I’ve had problems with my teeth growing up my whole life and they have helped me tremendously and as soon as possible I could get in!!
Macy Sanders review for Smiles By Design
Macy Sanders on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2019, 06:34 AM
Dr. Jeff Davis and his staff are amazing! My 5 year old now LOVES going to the dentist. Thank you for always providing a great experience!
Jenna Lynn review for Smiles By Design
Jenna Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 11:55 AM
Best and most friendliest staff around!
David Stroud review for Smiles By Design
David Stroud on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 06:09 AM
Dr. Jeffrey Davis is the best dentist I've had and each of his assistants is knowledgeable. kind, and unequaled in any office.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.