Logo White
Watch Demo

Smilemore Dental, Pc

Own this business?
5.0
143 reviews
|Dental|Oro Valley, AZ 85755

12162 N Rancho Vistoso Blvd #140, #120, Oro Valley, AZ 85755

(520) 531-8207

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Meet the Business Owner John Y. Business Owner Dr. John Yu graduated from the University of Washington in Seattle, where he obtained his Bachelor of Science degree in Biochemistry and then his Doctor of Dental Surgery degree. Having spent the first 16 years of his life in Las Vegas, Dr. Yu returned to the desert after graduating to settle in Tucson with his wife, Jane. They are proud to call Tucson home and really enjoy being a part of the community! In their free time, Dr. Yu and Jane enjoy movies, cooking and dining out, watching sports, running, and playing music together. They are also active in their church and teach Sunday School. You can be confident in Dr. Yu and his team as your qua

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
143 reviews
5139
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 123 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Beauto on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 00:20 AM
Susan Kurkjian on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2017, 01:14 AM
Stephanie Stiles on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2016, 00:05 AM
Professional staff and a warm environment. This is the best dentist I have ever been too.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Tae Bosworth on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2016, 02:00 AM
I've been seeing Dr Yu for three years and he's great. Brenda is my hygienist and she's so gentle and careful. I actually enjoy going to the dentist now.
Paul Hopman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2016, 01:13 AM
Best Dentist ever!!!!
Great
Never been treated so well.
Todd Ehrlich on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2016, 01:34 AM
Someone you can trust! A modern office with a modern attitude towards high-tech dentistry.
Alyssa Lipsky on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2016, 01:00 AM
Dr Yu is extremely knowledgeable and efficient. He does double the quality of work in less time than other doctors thanks to his skill set and high tech machinery. His great attitude is contagious and his assistant is wonderful!!
Business Response:

Thank you Alyssa for your kind words and for allowing us to take care of you! We look forward to taking care of you for many years to come!

Allie Robb on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2016, 01:26 AM
What awesome experiences with a seasoned and sweet staff!! Definitely would recommend it to anyone!!
Business Response:

Thank you Allie! We are so please you are happy in our office. We would love to take care of your friends and family. Enjoy the rest of your summer and we'll see you in the fall.

Rachael Schmidt on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2016, 01:36 AM
We love Dr Yu and his Staff!! Very gentle and patient as well as knowledgeable with my children and their dental needs and they love him! Front office staff very friendly and warm, we all love going to the dentist now since establishing services with Smilemore after horrific experiences with last couple of dentists.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Rachael. We enjoy taking care of your family and are so happy you all love coming in! Hope you guys have a wonderful summer and we'll see you in the fall time.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.