Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
91 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Garden City, NY 11530

270 Nassau Blvd, Ste A, Garden City, NY 11530

(516) 872-8780

https://smilesolutions.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

280 Dobbs Ferry Rd Ste 105

(914) 478-2224

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Orthodontists

141-12 72nd Crescent

(718) 263-0610
5.0
(4) · Dental

260 E Main St

(631) 361-3577
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

1879 Crompond Rd

(914) 737-4002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · General Dentistry

29 Cedar Rd

(631) 368-0062
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3369 Milburn Ave

(516) 868-8517

4 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Smile Solutions, the dental office of Robert P. Berg, where our #1 priority is to deliver the highest quality dental care in the most comfortable, friendly, and state of the art setting. For the past 30 years, Dr. Berg has established himself as the consummate, cosmetic and restorative professional in Garden City and the surrounding areas. Dr. Berg's artistic flair sets him apart from others in the field. He creates exquisite smile makeovers while stressing exceptional dental health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
91 reviews
587
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Virginia M. review for Smile Solutions
Virginia M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 15:09 PM
Absolutely would recommend Dr Berg and his staff! Professional, welcoming, and efficient!
Enid M. review for Smile Solutions
Enid M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 21:43 PM
Usual excellent, professional and friendly service.
Cassandra K. review for Smile Solutions
Cassandra K. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 02:43 AM
Excellent ! Everyone was so nice , my Dental hygienist Brianna was super informative & made me feel very comfortable. The staff is amazing & I would definitely recommend them.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Maura G. review for Smile Solutions
Maura G. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 19:08 PM
Excellent service. The entire staff is extremely professional and kind. The office is clean . Never a wait ! Highly recommend the practice.
Wendy G. review for Smile Solutions
Wendy G. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 05:35 AM
Dr. Berg and his staff are very welcome, friendly and caring. They make you feel comfortable. Dr Berg is very gentle. I would definitely recommend him.
Marion C. review for Smile Solutions
Marion C. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 01:00 AM
TOO EARLY IN MY TREATMENT TO MAKE ANY CONSTRUCTIVE REMARKS. THE BELOW RESPONSES ARE INDICATIVE OF NOT EXPERIENCING SUFFICIENT NUMBER OF TREATMENTS. AS I CONTINUE WITH MY DENTAL TREATMENTS, I WILL BE IN A BETTER POSITION TO COMMENT.
William B. review for Smile Solutions
William B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 19:24 PM
Many patients of Dr. Berg for well over 35 years, never had a problem. Absolutely 100% satisfied
Maryann G. review for Smile Solutions
Maryann G. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 13:10 PM
Always a pleasant experience. Thank you!
Enid M. review for Smile Solutions
Enid M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 22:47 PM
Barbara did a great job. Thorough and professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.