Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile Quest Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
802 reviews
|Dentists|Rocklin, CA 95765 United States

6500 Lonetree Blvd Suite #100, Suite #100, Rocklin, CA 95765 United States

(916) 999-0044

https://smilequestdental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
5.0
(9) · Dental

7805 Laguna Blvd # 320

(916) 478-2728
About

Don’t wait one more day putting off your dental issues! Our team is here and prepared to find solutions for you in a pleasant and comfortable environment. If your last dentist appointment was in the Stone Age, we suggest you call our friendly team to schedule an appointment for a complete examination. During your visit we will provide you with a personalized oral health outlook and schedule your teeth cleaning with one of our gentle hygienists. Early detection and treatment of gum disease and decay preserves tooth structure and your smile, as well as keep dental costs down. Our entire focus is to help you achieve and then maintain optimum oral health for life!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
802 reviews
5757
  
415
  
34
  
26
  
18
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Carol B. review for Smile Quest Dental
Carol B. on Birdeye

5 years ago

04/30/2018, 18:35 PM
I loved Amber who cleaned my teeth today! Very Good! Very Gentle ! AND...Professional!
Ron Belanger review for Smile Quest Dental
Ron Belanger on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2018, 01:17 AM
The entire staff, from the front desk to the dental hygienists to the dentists are highly professional and courteous. They make one feel comfortable from the get go. I strongly recommend this office for all one's dental needs.
Heather AndMichael Smurthwaite review for Smile Quest Dental
Heather AndMichael Smurthwaite on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2018, 01:32 AM
It is a top notch, marvelous dental office with the absolute best staff, and the latest miraculous technological advances in dentistry, and Dr. Smurthwaite has so much experience and ongoing up-to-date training, and is so totally caring and consciencious, we totally trust him and his office with our mouths!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Kelly R. review for Smile Quest Dental
Kelly R. on Birdeye

5 years ago

04/26/2018, 13:31 PM
You're office is a beautiful and friendly atmosphere. I never have to wait to be seen for my appointments and you're staff always does a beautiful job. I always praise you're office to my friends.
Trent S. review for Smile Quest Dental
Trent S. on Birdeye

5 years ago

04/24/2018, 21:07 PM
Very organized and efficient
Sherry Dudley Shelton review for Smile Quest Dental
Sherry Dudley Shelton on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2018, 01:33 AM
They make you feel lucky to have found Dr. Star and his staff! I was treated with the upmost respect and concern for my comfort. I actually enjoyed giving them my money! They earn every penny. I especially enjoyed Lacy today. She is wonderful! If it were not for Amber, I would still be put my much needed dental care off. She reassured me so many times and finally got me to make and keep my appointment! Dr. Star is warm and caring as evidenced by his explanation of my upcoming procedures. He made me very calm and his care is genuine. Sherry Shelton
Michelle Cheri Gracier review for Smile Quest Dental
Michelle Cheri Gracier on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2018, 01:29 AM
Shakilla W. review for Smile Quest Dental
Shakilla W. on Birdeye

5 years ago

04/19/2018, 00:54 AM
The most BEST DENTIST EVER! HIS WORK IS PERFECT, OFFICE PERSONNEL IS GREAT, CHARLES SMURTHWAITE DOES AWESOME WORK . HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DENTIST. CHECK HIM OUT! YOU WILL LOVE ALL HIS WORK , A REAL AND COMPASSIONATE DESTIST.
Florencio G. review for Smile Quest Dental
Florencio G. on Birdeye

5 years ago

04/18/2018, 23:00 PM
Everyone are very helpful and knowledgeable with there job .I highly recommend Smile Quest to everybody for all their DENTAL works
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.