Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile Quest Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
802 reviews
|Dentists|Rocklin, CA 95765 United States

6500 Lonetree Blvd Suite #100, Suite #100, Rocklin, CA 95765 United States

(916) 999-0044

https://smilequestdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(372) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
5.0
(39) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave Suite B

(916) 961-1111
About

Don’t wait one more day putting off your dental issues! Our team is here and prepared to find solutions for you in a pleasant and comfortable environment. If your last dentist appointment was in the Stone Age, we suggest you call our friendly team to schedule an appointment for a complete examination. During your visit we will provide you with a personalized oral health outlook and schedule your teeth cleaning with one of our gentle hygienists. Early detection and treatment of gum disease and decay preserves tooth structure and your smile, as well as keep dental costs down. Our entire focus is to help you achieve and then maintain optimum oral health for life!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
802 reviews
5757
  
415
  
34
  
26
  
18
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Raymond W. review for Smile Quest Dental
Raymond W. on Birdeye

5 years ago

06/21/2018, 08:23 AM
Great as usual. Timely. Cookie was yummy!
Veronica A. review for Smile Quest Dental
Veronica A. on Birdeye

5 years ago

06/20/2018, 09:08 AM
As always, Dr. Smurthwaite and his team of professionals provided me a thorough and professional dental exam with a gentle touch. I came in with severe dental pain to 4 quadrants after a long and sleepless night. His outstanding staff had me come in on the same day I called for an appointment. Their state-of-the-art dental Xray and photographic apparatus allowed me to immediately see my problem areas on huge monitors. Angela, a very knowledgable and saavy conversationalist educated me on a plethora of questions I had regarding my health. Tricia, a financial guru, worked with me to understand my best course of priorities in dental care. When I left the dental office, I felt cared about and had everything I needed to return on my follow-up appointment. Thank you Dr. Smurthwaite and staff for engaging with me to make me feel valued and cared about. I appreciate your brand of synergy and skill set(s) in your teamwork approach toward making my dental care experience positive, informative and caring! Thank you. Veronica Lynne Ah-Mann PS. If you ever need your teeth cleaned, book ahead with Cari, WOW, she is amazing! Congrats on your new bundle of joy Cari.
Matthew M. review for Smile Quest Dental
Matthew M. on Birdeye

5 years ago

06/20/2018, 08:20 AM
I loved my experience, everyone was kind and provided excellent service.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Julie Miller review for Smile Quest Dental
Julie Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2018, 01:03 AM
Friendly professional staff with modern and up to date technology!! But the best part is they are human and they make you feel valued and taken care of!! I have referred so many friends and family and each time they thank me saying what an amazing experience they had!!
Erica H. review for Smile Quest Dental
Erica H. on Birdeye

5 years ago

06/14/2018, 08:12 AM
Great experience! Everyone was nice and professional. Superb doctors..👍👍I wanna come back and bring my little girls🙏🙏❤😂
Cody Allen review for Smile Quest Dental
Cody Allen on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2018, 01:03 AM
Smile Quest Dental is amazing. A professional practice that made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in to the second I left. They were able to work with my schedule and get me in as soon as possible. The Dr. provided me with multiple options to save money and make sure everything was done correctly. I would highly recommend to all Rocklin and roseville residents!
Flavia M. review for Smile Quest Dental
Flavia M. on Birdeye

5 years ago

06/13/2018, 10:07 AM
I appreciate all the information provided and attention to my specific concern with tmj. Everyone was very professional. Thank you.😀
George P. review for Smile Quest Dental
George P. on Birdeye

5 years ago

06/12/2018, 09:04 AM
Wonderful experience. Besides my personal experience, I listen to the employees outside of my area. laughter rang out from the employees throughout my stay, which was maybe a couple hours. I had a sense of togetherness, and kindness for each other. I really felt comfortable
Carol S. review for Smile Quest Dental
Carol S. on Birdeye

5 years ago

06/05/2018, 21:53 PM
The staff is always friendly and pleasant. They make me feel comfortable and explain everything that they are doing. Always a pleasure experience. Carol Sveglini
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.