Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile Quest Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
800 reviews
|Dentists|Rocklin, CA 95765 United States

6500 Lonetree Blvd Suite #100, Suite #100, Rocklin, CA 95765 United States

(916) 999-0044

https://smilequestdental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(372) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
5.0
(39) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave Suite B

(916) 961-1111
About

Don’t wait one more day putting off your dental issues! Our team is here and prepared to find solutions for you in a pleasant and comfortable environment. If your last dentist appointment was in the Stone Age, we suggest you call our friendly team to schedule an appointment for a complete examination. During your visit we will provide you with a personalized oral health outlook and schedule your teeth cleaning with one of our gentle hygienists. Early detection and treatment of gum disease and decay preserves tooth structure and your smile, as well as keep dental costs down. Our entire focus is to help you achieve and then maintain optimum oral health for life!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
800 reviews
5755
  
415
  
34
  
26
  
18
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lisa Ann review for Smile Quest Dental
Lisa Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 00:04 AM
Dr. Smurthwaite Is a Rock Star I Arrived in Excruciating pain from a Broken Tooth! The Staff Were Trying to Make Sure I was Comfortable. In Walked Dr. Smurthwaite and He Made Me Feel at Ease and Filled My Tooth With Amazing Precision!
Karen Ann Nichols review for Smile Quest Dental
Karen Ann Nichols on Facebook

3 years ago

01/01/2020, 09:02 AM
We have a difficult to treat disabled adult son and Dr. Starr and his staff have been amazing. We feel so fortunate to have found them after what seems like a long search for quality, inclusive, in-depth care!
Lynette Manzanares-Machado review for Smile Quest Dental
Lynette Manzanares-Machado on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2019, 17:09 PM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Lynette Manzanares-Machado review for Smile Quest Dental
Lynette Manzanares-Machado on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2019, 05:17 AM
Shauna Wire review for Smile Quest Dental
Shauna Wire on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2019, 05:34 AM
I have always had the best experience coming here! I really feel that I can trust my dentist to give the best and honest treatment. Everyone is so friendly and helpful and only dentist I’ve been to that also includes hand paraffin spa treatment and delivers the most delicious cookies afterwards! Double thumbs up for Smile Quest Dental:-)
Louis Kaplan review for Smile Quest Dental
Louis Kaplan on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2019, 01:12 AM
Dr.Smurthwaite has hands of gold not only is work Rock Star status he is also a really great person. His staff is extremely helpful. Thanks Doc for all you do!!!!
Alicia Ann review for Smile Quest Dental
Alicia Ann on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2019, 00:23 AM
I enjoying coming to the Dentist. Yes. I love looking at clean nice looking teeth. When your in the chair you can watch tv. And it makes everything go by fast. I don’t normally watch tv. But do here at Smile Quest Dental. 😄👍🏻
Elijah J. Rich review for Smile Quest Dental
Elijah J. Rich on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2018, 00:07 AM
The staff and doctors are incredible! They really make sure our little ones have a great experience at the dentist.
Olya J. review for Smile Quest Dental
Olya J. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/20/2018, 01:06 AM
I had an exam with Dr Smirthwaite and later wisdom tooth extraction with Dr Starr. Both doctors are very professional and taking time to explain the situation and the procedure. Dr Starr is very responsible and following up with on the condition and healing process. I have nothing but positive things to say about office and office staff. Thank you 🙏🏻
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.