Logo White
Watch Demo

Smile Palace

Own this business?
4.5
41 reviews
|Dentists|Kansas City, MO 64114

19 E Gregory Blvd, Kansas City, MO 64114

(816) 444-2483

http://smilepalace.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

113 Blue Jay Dr # 201

(816) 792-3880
5.0
(9) · Dental

4437 S River Blvd # 110

(816) 350-0400
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3907 E Crackerneck Rd

(816) 373-3101
5.0
(4) · Dentists

407 Main St

(816) 505-9445
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
41 reviews
533
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
  • 34 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.4Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharifa Calloway on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2017, 04:30 AM
Ebony Malray on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2017, 16:16 PM
The staff is wonderful! Dr. Pleasant is the absolutely best! He took care of my teenager and made sure he was comfortable at all times! He took his time in explaining everything to us and very thoroughly explained the suggested treatment plan for in order to get my son's teeth back healthy! Taking 8 year old next week! Love it!
Business Response:

Ebony Malray, THANKS SO MUCH!!! We are glad you had an awesome experience. Please spread the word that we are open for business and great things happen at The Smile Palace

Marla Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2017, 14:32 PM
My daughter is 17 & has been coming since she was 4 so the staff knows her and love talking to her...there's a new doctor, but she was nice and answered all my questions....
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Joy McGinnie on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2017, 04:33 AM
There is a new Dentist... Dr. Jackson she was good.... And down to earth....we will continue to go....the staff and Dr. Jackson.... Very professional... We've been going there since Dr. Cannon was there and we will continue to go
Dawnisha Douglas on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2016, 15:21 PM
Smile Palace Rocks! The staff is very helpful and friendly. The doctors are extremely personable and work very hard to make your little ones feel comfortable. My child has been here since he was a tot and will continue to be until he is an adult! I Love Dr. Cannon and Jackson!!!
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words Dawnisha Douglas! We appreciate your business!

William Tuttle on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2016, 00:56 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Danielle Palmer on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2015, 01:12 AM
I loved that I could take my children to the same dentist I went to as a child. I was happy until one day I had a 8:30am appt, sat in the lobby 45mins past our appt time and no one came to inform as to what was going on. Only when I went to inquire was I informed that there was only one hygienist that morning. Not only did I take off that morning but also took my daughter out of class for nothing....a waste. Had I come in the door 45mins past my appt time I would have been turned away regardless of the situation. As if my time isn't just as important. They did send me a $5 McDonalds gift card (for 2 kids) in a card, nothing wrote in it no apology nothing just the card. Needless to say I have transfered my children's dental care.
Business Response:

Ms. Palmer, I am so sorry for your experience. I see that this happened several years ago. If you are looking for a dental home for your children, I invite you to give us another try. We have two new doctors and we would love to care for your kids. Have a great weekend!

Tobi Rodriguez-Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2015, 19:10 PM
I have been so very happy with Smile Palace, Dr. Cannon and her staff!!! I highly recommend this for your little one who may be a little nervous about going to the dentist!
Nicole R Burgin on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2015, 11:55 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.