Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile Makers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
75 reviews
|General Dentistry|Sacramento, CA 95834

1906 Del Paso Rd, Suite 100, Sacramento, CA 95834

(916) 263-9888

https://www.doctible.com/locations/smile-makers-sacramento-ca

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(29) · Dental

1621 Oak Ave # A

(530) 758-8668

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

1725 Santa Clara Dr

(916) 580-3781

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(370) · Dental

1140 2nd St

(925) 634-3503

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(959) · General Dentistry

100 French Bar Rd 101

(209) 223-2712
5.0
(40) · Cosmetic Dentists

2409 L St # 1

(916) 448-1444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

3257 Browns Valley Rd

(707) 257-2800

1 person is looking at this business

About

Smile Makers is located at 1906 Del Paso Rd, Sacramento, CA. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
75 reviews
563
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gwendolyn J. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

01/20/2021, 02:19 AM
On my first visit the facility was very clean and welcoming. The reception was professional and very nice. The dental assistant was well trained and very professional. Dr. Wen-Li rocks, she explained everything and it was a great visit.
Maria M. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

01/15/2021, 03:00 AM
I'm a new patient at Extraordinary Smiles and after my first visit with Dr. Wang, I left very satisfied with the services from her entire staff. The place is modern, warm, and inviting. I was very pleased with the high quality of care and standards. My husband left feeling the same way. I will be inviting the rest of my family to join this practice. :)
Tristan R. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

01/09/2021, 01:36 AM
They are always great to myself, husband and grandson. Love this place ❤
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Monique A. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/31/2020, 03:03 AM
Always on time. They get me in and out while still making sure my teeth and gums continue to stay healthy so I don’t have any major long term issues.
Israel H. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/25/2020, 16:55 PM
The best dentist I have ever had. Service was fast and professional.
Henry L. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

11/14/2020, 15:09 PM
Dr. Wang and her staff are top notch. Dr. Wang keeps me smiling. I like the fact she uses the UltraSonic device to remove plaque that reduces scraping. They are 100% COVID19 prepared and they uses best practices to insure patient safety.
Anne F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 00:00 AM
Excellent care and understanding
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 00:00 AM
Scheduling over the phone was simple and I did not have to wait weeks for an appointment. When we arrived, the receptionist made it so easy to complete the paperwork, because she had highlighted the areas for me to fill out. The assistant was gentle with my 5 yr old, which is VERY important to me in a dental office. The doctor was very thorough in her examination and nothing was missed. Afterward, she explained her findings and what to expect at the next appointment. On top of all this, in the end I was given a new patient discount--which was a awesome surprise! I'm so glad I chose this office. Thank you for the pleasant visit.
Nihad H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 00:00 AM
Extraordinary Smiles is a great place. Dr. Wang is wonderful, she explains clearly what she is doing and she is very helpful. I also like the staff. It's a great place.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.