Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile Magic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
129 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Johns Creek, GA 30022

2880 Old Alabama Rd, #400, Johns Creek, GA 30022

(678) 240-2777

https://smilemagicga.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(101) · Dental

3810 Windermere Pkwy suite 501

(770) 889-9600
5.0
(221) · Dentists

1213 Dalon Rd NE

(404) 418-6684
5.0
(274) · Pediatric Dentists

2701 Old Winder Hwy

(770) 965-2340
5.0
(18) · Pediatric Dentists

310 Stevens Entry

(770) 486-0054
5.0
(1) · Dental

6095 Barfield Rd

(770) 274-4428
5.0
(169) · Pediatric Dentists

3745 Cherokee St NW

(678) 303-1414
About

Smile Magic LLC is located at 2880 Old Alabama Rd, Alpharetta, GA..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
129 reviews
5110
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
111
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chelsea Sharpe review for Smile Magic
Chelsea Sharpe on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 06:37 AM
My daughter loves coming to the dentist because of the staff is very loving and professional. The office is very clean and beautifully decorated. My daughter loves getting her ballon after she is done getting her teeth cleaned, YAY!
Aketzaly Rodriguez review for Smile Magic
Aketzaly Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 10:57 AM
They never disappoint us ,always a great service and awesome people ❤️
Shefali Chandaria review for Smile Magic
Shefali Chandaria on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 07:54 AM
The personalized attention that Dr. Pushpa and Dr. Sharon give the kids is amazing. Never feel rushed. I would highly recommended Smile Magic Dentistry.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Meghan Manning Fagan review for Smile Magic
Meghan Manning Fagan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2018, 05:34 AM
I love the doctors at Smile Magic. My 3 and 9 year old see Drs. Pushpa and Sharon. They are both so patient, kind, and loving. The hygienists are the same! Everyone is so great with my kids. I highly recommend Smile Magic! We will continue seeing the doctors at Smile Magic until they age out of pediatric dentistry.
Alex Stovall review for Smile Magic
Alex Stovall on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 15:44 PM
Smile Magic Dentistry is amazing! My son (Mason) adores Chelsea and Dr. Sharon. Everyone is always so welcoming and makes him enjoy going to the dentist. �
Stephanie Malone Mccormick review for Smile Magic
Stephanie Malone Mccormick on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 08:58 AM
The staff is incredible and Dr. Sharon is amazing with my daughter. The office is very clean and beautifully decorated. We love this place.
Jeanine Love review for Smile Magic
Jeanine Love on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 00:00 AM
Anna Padideh Moshefi review for Smile Magic
Anna Padideh Moshefi on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 04:31 AM
The team takes such great care of my boys everytime we are in. Lots of patience and smiles -- just love it!!!
Tonya Holody review for Smile Magic
Tonya Holody on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2017, 04:49 AM
Easy 5 stars! My 5 year old daughter said, "that was fun" as we drove away! Everyone there is so good with children. I can't say enough good things about them! They only see one family at a time so it's very calm and quite, not overwhelming at all!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.