Logo White
Watch Demo

Smile Forever Dental Clinic

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Dental|Tamiami, FL 33184

927 Southwest 122nd Avenue, Tamiami, FL 33184

(305) 559-3870

https://smileforeverdentalclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(19) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

3 people are looking at this business

About

At Smile for Ever Dental Clinic you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lianette Torres on Facebook

9 months ago

09/04/2019, 15:29 PM
They are the best. La mejor experiencia!! Súper
Elena Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2019, 03:48 AM
Clínica con un ambiente acogedor y cuenta con un personal muy profesional con excelentes cualidades humanas que hacen agradable la estancia en ella.
Elaine Crespo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2018, 01:34 AM
Servicio muy profesional y excelente staff. Se los recomiendo 100%.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Salvador Kike Mejias on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2018, 01:03 AM
Excelente trato, profesionalismo y conocimiento gracias Dra. Izquierdo y su team de trabajo, te lo recomiendo.
Niurka Heredero on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2018, 01:52 AM
La señora yaneisy es muy buena estomatologa muy profesional le recomiendo la visiten realiza muy buenos trabajos dentales gracias Dra
Barbara Fontela on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2018, 01:11 AM
Si quieren que lo traten como familia les recomiendo a la Dra Izquierdo y su maravilloso staff,trabajan con dedicación y d elicadeza y sobre todo económico,les recomiendo Smile x Ever.
Elsa Cayro on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 01:13 AM
Excellent staff every time I come to this office is a pleasure , in love with my new teeth !!! Thank you Dr Izquierdo !!!
Lirys Montes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 01:02 AM
Sin lugar a dudas el trabajo, la atención , dedicación y empeño en lo q hacen es único, yo muy satisfecha con todo el equipo y con el trabajo q me hicieron , recomendada 100%
Yamirka Dieguez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2017, 00:14 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.