Logo White
Watch Demo

Smile Forever Atlanta

Own this business?
4.9
350 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30305

2960 Hardman Court, Atlanta, GA, 30305, Atlanta, GA 30305

(404) 261-8880

https://www.smileforeveratlanta.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Smile Forever Dental Clinic
5.0
(32) · Dentists

927 Southwest 122nd Avenue

(305) 559-3870

5 people are looking at this business

Clarksburg Dental Center : Chung H. Lin, DDS
5.0
(6) · Dental

23212 Brewers Tavern Way

(301) 515-5525

3 people are looking at this business

Farrow James E DDS
5.0
(15) · Dental

644 West Monroe Street

(217) 544-2232

4 people are looking at this business

Meadowlark Dental Care
5.0
(22) · Dental

628 South Avenue West

(406) 543-0300

2 people are looking at this business

ROOT Periodontal & Implant Center
5.0
(143) · Dentists

651 Cross Timbers Road

(972) 662-8661

7 people are looking at this business

Dr. Kevin A. Asher, DDS
5.0
(7) · Dental

10630 Little Patuxent Pkwy

(443) 324-1999

1 person is looking at this business

About

$89 New Patient Special. Comprehensive exam, xray, and basic cleaning. $250 Laser Whitening Holiday Special! No insurance No Problem we have a Health Savings Plan. As a courtesy we submit and file all PPO insurance. Please call office for full disclaimer.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
350 reviews
5331
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 206 Reviews4.9Google
  • 106 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Corvell Simpson on Facebook

4 months ago

12/04/2019, 00:08 AM
Fantastic service, Warm environment. I would recommend them to anyone who needs dental work. Did not pressure you like they just want to dig in your mouth and take a check. You really feel cared for!
Rajendra Patel on Facebook

8 months ago

07/25/2019, 06:51 AM
Great Experience with Doctor n Team.
Robert L. Rhoades on Facebook

9 months ago

07/09/2019, 03:41 AM
Went to Dr Patel for a tooth extraction and subsequent implant. The office staff was great - friendly, helpful, caring, and informative. During the extraction Dr Patel's concern for my comfort was over the top. Afterwards, he explained what was next in the healing process and implant. Overall the experience was more than I expected. I definitely will be back and strongly recommend Smile Forever Atlana.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Cynthia Morris on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2019, 02:43 AM
Dr. Torres was so kind and gentle! She did an excellent job bonding my front tooth! Miche worked me in the day after I called! Had been in pain for a week! Dr. Claudia Torres IS MY NEW DENTIST!!! I am so blessed to see her today!
Nancy Susannah on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2018, 00:18 AM
Thanks, Dr Patel, for handling my out-of-town dental emergency on a holiday weekend. He was very reassuring, competent , reasonably priced, and helped with suggestions on insurance reimbursement.
Timothy Bolden on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 05:11 AM
Fantastic place to get any of your dental work done! Nothing better than being able to trust and have a great relationship with your local dentist!
Arman Rashidi on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 02:30 AM
Simply Amazing experience! Love the staff, environment, and Dr Patel. Had a lot of dental work with out pain. Love it. I recommend this place to everyone
Brittany K. Demeritt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 02:21 AM
Dr. Patel is the most amazing!
Theo Burney on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 00:58 AM
The staff was.great from the time arrived until the very end. I had a tooth extracted and it was little to no pain. Dr Patel was professional and explained every step and procedures. I will be returning for more dental work. Thanks guys keep up the good work Theo Beckwith
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.