Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
190 reviews
|Dental|Katy, TX 77494

23501 Cinco Ranch Blvd B228, Suite B228, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 391-4200

https://111365.tv/cn/register

Open now:8:30 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr A

(281) 358-6330
5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

4645 Sweetwater Blvd

(281) 980-3900
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1824 Strawberry Rd

(713) 477-3858
5.0
(4) · Dental

1805 W White Oak Terrace d

(936) 828-0676
About

Specialties Smile Envy located in Katy, TX - a place where passion and dedication converge with art and science. A place inspired by your desires, Dr. Barker and his team will help create the smile of your dreams. Dr. Barker welcomes out-of-town guests, as well as residents of Katy, and the Greater Houston area. Smile whitening for a brighter smile | Porcelain veneers to repair chips, cracks and misaligned, crooked teeth | Custom ceramic-porcelain inlays and onlays for naturally beautiful results | Smile Makeovers for complete smile transformations | Invisalign for nearly invisible braces | Metal-free dentistry with strong, healthy-appearing restorations | Periodontal (gum) care for the foun

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
190 reviews
5185
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 115 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 43 Reviews4.9Google
  • 32 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicki W. on PatientConnect365

5 days ago

06/29/2020, 03:21 AM
As a first time patient, I could not have been more pleased with the quality of service, knowledge, and professionalism. The office staff was incredibly nice and friendly. I understand no one enjoys going to the Dentist but my experience was great and will continue to use them.
David S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

05/31/2020, 07:18 AM
The staff at CR Smiles are amazing. Everyone from the Receptionist, Hygienist and Dentist are not only professional but friendly as well.
Daphne R. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

05/29/2020, 08:44 AM
Safety procedures for reopening were great. I felt safe and the staff is always so friendly and informative. I really like Dr. Otten as he takes the time to explain things.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
America S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

05/28/2020, 09:32 AM
It was a great feeling going back to the dentist when you see that they’re as always making sure you feel comfortable, that they’re following social distance restrictions and that all the staff are wearing mask . Thank you for been so awesome!
Diana V. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

05/22/2020, 06:05 AM
They are simply fantastic at CR Smiles Dental. My husband and I have been going for years and always received the best care.
Daniella S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/14/2020, 04:33 AM
My kids love coming here. All personnel and staff is friendly and courteous. Thank you
Leticia R. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

04/11/2020, 01:18 AM
I love how quickly my emergency call was responded. I thought to myself after my front bridge fall off. Oh, no. Dentist offices are closed because of this virus. But Dr. Valkil saw me the next day and he was absolutely amazing. Him and his assistant took really good care of me. ❤️
Sabrina F. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/12/2020, 06:17 AM
I haven't been to the dentist in awhile due to a bad experience elsewhere, but thanks to the dentist and staff being so kind and understanding I didn't worry about a thing. I also appreciated how the dental assistant would always check to see if I was anxious or uncomfortable during any of the procedures. Another plus is how neat and wonderfully decorated the space is.
Pierre A. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/11/2020, 01:33 AM
I enjoy going to CR Dental. They have a very friendly environment. I am glad I found them as my dentist.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.