Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile Design & Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
159 reviews
|Dentists|Rockledge, FL 32955 United States

5445 Village Dr Suite 100, Ste 100, Rockledge, FL 32955 United States

(321) 751-7775

https://smiledesigncenter.us/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1544) · Dentists

974 International Parkway

(407) 942-0225
5.0
(142) · Dental

5892 Red Bug Lake Rd

(407) 695-8485
5.0
(739) · Dentists

1061 S Wickham Rd

(321) 724-1400
5.0
(1) · Dental

1009 Amber Rd

(407) 282-0134
5.0
(915) · Dentists

2240 W Columbia Ave

(407) 846-0578
5.0
(18) · Dental

2855 W State Road 434

(407) 788-8880
About

Smile Design & Wellness Center is an Innovative, Comprehensive, Biological Dental practice located in Viera, Florida. We pride ourselves in working as a team to provide exceptional dental treatment in a warm and caring environment. We are very skilled in holistic and biological dentistry and provide safe mercury removal and the nonmetallic restorative options. We are part of the ¼ of 1% of Dentists in the United States trained in safe mercury removal.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
159 reviews
5142
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nicole Holland review for Smile Design & Wellness Center
Nicole Holland on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2020, 15:53 PM
I am sooo glad Smile Design & Wellness Center exists and that I was referred there! I’ve had a massive amount of dental work done over the past 30-years — most of it painful, traumatic, and not done properly, and have spent enough money on it that could have otherwise bought me a house. I had a lot of apprehension going in but the team was extremely patient dealing with my anxiety and got me in quickly. Dr. Freymiller is truly the best dentist I’ve ever had — in every way from skill to patient care to her level of esthetic in cosmetic work — and visiting the practice is like going to the spa, with massaging chairs, personalized aromatherapy and acupressure treatments. We’ve been working through a comprehensive treatment plan since the summer and I could not be more pleased with my in-office experiences or the quality of dental work. Even though I’ve moved away, I will travel hundreds of miles back to see Dr. Freymiller exclusively. They don’t take insurance and if you’re shopping on price you might pass this practice by, but if you are looking for the very best dentist possible, definitely try to get on Dr. Freymiller’s list before she’s full!
Gail Carey review for Smile Design & Wellness Center
Gail Carey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2020, 03:37 AM
They DID NOT tell me they were not in my network for my dental insurance. I went in for a cleaning. I am now out of pocket $425.00. I asked them if they needed my insurance information before services and they said we already have it. I think they should have the responsibility to tell the client if they're not in network.
Business Response:

Dear Gail, We are incredibly careful and transparent with all our new patients to make sure they understand that we are not in network with any insurance provider. We love that no one comes between us and our patients when it comes to our treatment offerings. We work for our patients and not insurance companies. I apologize if this was not clear to you before your visit. If your insurance company allows you to go out of network, we will file your claims as a courtesy and maximize your dental insurance benefits to get you the most reimbursement possible. Again, we apologize for the misunderstanding. Please call us to discuss your account. We will do what we can to make this right for you. (321) 751-7775

Neli Tsitiridis review for Smile Design & Wellness Center
Neli Tsitiridis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 02:15 AM
I absolutely enjoyed my visit at Smile Design and Wellness Center. Been looking for a Holistic Dentist for a while. They are also a certified naturopathic physicians. From the moment I called to schedule a consultation as a new patient, I felt confident that this is the right Dental Practice for me. Receptionist was extremely nice and knowledgeable. I was able to get an appointment for consultation within 5 days of calling. Building interior is awesome. As you walk in you know people who work there take pride of their work and love their job. I have never had a 2.5 hour exam in my life. Holistic approach to dentistry, dentistry in a whole new level. Acupuncture, pressure points for pain relief, essential oils for relaxation. Dr. Freymiller was amazing. I had a tooth extraction and bone graft done. I experienced no pain, no swelling, no bruising. Easy recovery. Can’t thank enough Dr. Freymiller and staff. I was very pleased with the overall experience. Will recommend Smile Design and Wellness Center to everyone who needs a dental work done the right way.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for such kind words Neli! We are so happy that you are a part of our patient family

Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Sandra Portlock review for Smile Design & Wellness Center
Sandra Portlock on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2020, 07:21 AM
love all the staff, dc. Edwards is a great biological dentist, great with compassion, ty dc edwards
Beth Rohrer review for Smile Design & Wellness Center
Beth Rohrer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2020, 15:14 PM
Competent, caring, professional practice! Dr. Brown has been a blessing times over with his precision, skill, and expertise. His treatment of my (many) dental needs has been the best I've ever received. And his office staff and dental team are second to none. My one hour drive to this office is worth every minute and mile. I highly recommend Dr. Brown and Smile Design and Wellness Center!!
Adrienne Foster review for Smile Design & Wellness Center
Adrienne Foster on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2019, 11:48 AM
This team is a breath of fresh air with their enthusiasm. This is a great group, keep smiling and make your patience smile too. Lookout, I maybe scheduling an appointment soon. By the way, I love the ice chips candy. Thanks
Kori Abell review for Smile Design & Wellness Center
Kori Abell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 08:04 AM
By far the best dental experience I have ever had! I have been to many dentist but have never felt so welcomed, informed and cared for. I highly recommend them!
Cyndi Martin review for Smile Design & Wellness Center
Cyndi Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2019, 11:42 AM
My children have had amazing experiences here! Everyone is so positive, welcoming, honest, and gentle. They truly listen and talk you through everything. They take things slow and only do what’s absolutely needed. This mama is grateful to know my precious littles are in such good hands. 💚
Virginia Wine review for Smile Design & Wellness Center
Virginia Wine on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2019, 12:47 PM
so gentle and comforting! my daughter had her first filling at 7 years old and she didn't cry once!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.