Logo White
Watch Demo

Smile Design Centre

Own this business?
4.9
220 reviews
|Dental|Hagerstown, MD 21742

11151 Robinwood Dr, Hagerstown, MD 21742

(301) 739-5551

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Smile Design Centre, we provide a variety of great services from teeth whitening to routine cleanings. Our Hagerstown, MD Dentists know the importance of dental hygiene.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
220 reviews
5197
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 50 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 37 Reviews4.5Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Connie on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/23/2015, 07:01 AM
When I first visited Smile Design Center many years ago my mouth was in very bad shape. From my first visit everyone put me at ease. They were gentle and thorough. I had a lifelong fear of the dentist and that has gone away because of the staff at Smile Design Center. I think pricing may be higher but you get what you pay for. I have not compared prices and have not looked around. I usually have sticker shock when I see the end price but I am paying for excellence. I now take excellent care of my teeth. I floss and brush diligently and I am grateful to the staff at Smile Design Center for that.
Emily on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/16/2015, 07:52 AM
Professional treatment with excellent service!
Mary on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/16/2015, 02:01 AM
I have been going to Dr. McAllister for twenty years. He has been very good to me and my family. We trust him implicitly!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Delta on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/09/2015, 11:58 AM
Such a great staff ...everyone is very kind and friendly ...I have been going here for years ...and I can honestly say .....I don't mind going to the dentist... . : )
Linda on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/04/2015, 09:03 AM
I experienced tooth pain. I called for an appointment and was accommodated quickly. You listened to my experience and used your skills to resolve my issue. I was very impressed by how several techs worked together to resolve an issue with getting an x-ray of the offending tooth. Everyone was very respectful, personable, and professional. Folks introduced themselves before attempting to work on my teeth. Dr. M. reviewed my dental history. I thought he was looking at pictures of deformed toes. Those images made no sense to me, but he was able to arrive a suggested course of action for me. During the entire experience, I felt like I was a part of the solution. Thank you very much!!!!
Jenny on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/02/2015, 10:13 AM
Such a lovely and soothing place....I have NO MORE ANXIETY about a dentist visit
Bill on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/22/2015, 04:58 AM
I had the greatest experience at Smile Design Centre from beginning to end. I had not been to a dentist for work in more than a couple of years. My wife told me how great they were and I had to see it for myself. I have a very busy schedule and they were able to fit a lot of work into one day and it was all great. I had 1. Exam 2. extraction (without pain during or after) 3. Cleaning 4. Teeth whitening The entire staff was magnificent, I cannot say enough good things about them... Great people and very talented. I will be going back for a filling and a Bridge replacement that I lost nearly a year ago.
James on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/19/2015, 12:58 PM
This was my first visit to the Dentist in 10 years and I was really nervous going. Mostly because I was not sure what I would find out or any issues I may be facing with my dental care. As soon as I was called back for my appointment, Abby put me at ease and is a great hygienist. She explained everything Dr. M would go over with me and was really nice. Dr. M. is a great person and very personable. He explained the course of treatments with me and we were able to come up with a plan. The office staff, Billie and Will, are extremely helpful! This has probably been the best appointment I've ever had and look forward to my next!
Rachael on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/15/2015, 12:28 PM
My visit was great except the news was not what I wanted to hear. I have to go see another specialist due to the nature of my problem. I appreciated the empathy that was shown me and the efforts to make me comfortable. When I realized that I had an abscessed tooth, I called after hours for an emergency call. In spite of the time of day, (right after closing) I was assured that everything would be done to make me comfortable and that my call was not a bother. An antibiotic was called in for me to begin right away and I was asked about my pain level. I could not have asked for a better, more professional response. In addition to my visit the staff always keep me up on the latest to help me dea...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.