Logo White
Watch Demo

Smile Design Centre

Own this business?
4.9
220 reviews
|Dental|Hagerstown, MD 21742

11151 Robinwood Dr, Hagerstown, MD 21742

(301) 739-5551

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Smile Design Centre, we provide a variety of great services from teeth whitening to routine cleanings. Our Hagerstown, MD Dentists know the importance of dental hygiene.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
220 reviews
5197
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 50 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 37 Reviews4.5Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/16/2016, 05:23 AM
I would not recommend this dentistry. They have you sign a contract stating that the patient cannot miss or cancel, without 24 hours notice, 3 appointments in a ONE YEAR PERIOD. I completely understand this from a business point of view and signed it willingly. I cancelled 2 appointments too late in a one year period, and then missed 1 appointment AFTER my one year mark. Life gets in the way and we get busy, we make mistakes. I was sent a letter stating they did not want me to come back because I violated their contract, which technically I didn't. So, apparently this dentistry is not in need of new business if they let their patient families go so easily. We transfered to another dentistry,...  more>>
Frankie Posillo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2016, 13:05 PM
Carol on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/04/2015, 12:18 PM
Friendly, warm atmosphere . Everyone polite and interested in the individual and not just the money. The staff and Dr. McAllister are always interested in the "Whole" person.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Paul C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/17/2015, 12:12 PM
SInce my earliest dental visits, I had always wanted to
avoid them. Even when I reached a more mature age,
I wanted to demur.

I finally forced a committment to check out Smile Design.
It was a most fortuitous choice. I found an honestly
friendly atmosphere, with superb assistants to the most
understanding, gentle, intelligent, and delightfully humorous dentist in this world [or the next, for sure!]
Samantha Duesler-Kline on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2015, 10:54 AM
I have had terrible anxiety when it comes to dental work, but The Smile Design Centre is fantastic from the front desk, to the hygienists/assistants and of course Dr. McAllister! They have helped me to comfortable each and everytime, and I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dentist!
Christian on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/01/2015, 06:19 AM
My first visit ever at a dentist went very well. I wasn't afraid because my wife Patti goes to you at smile design center and she has nothing but good things to say about her visits. The staff is amazing. Thank you for making me comfortable.
Neil on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/20/2015, 12:33 PM
Going to the Dentist isn't suppose to be fun, but the Smile Design Centre is as close as your going to get. Everyone is friendly and they try to be almost family with you. They even asked about my dog! Best Dentist I've had in my 62 years.
Elisha Irish on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2015, 13:57 PM
Top notch!!!! The staff and dentist are so caring and wonderful. They do everything to keep you comfortable during every procedure. I was in desperate need of a root canal and they got me in and taken care of with no pain at all!!! Even sent me home with a care package. This is hands down, the best dental practice around!!
Rhoda on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/24/2015, 05:13 AM
My rescent visit to the Smile Design Center receives a five star handling rating! My cleaning, x-rays, and tooth check-up was handled with positive, respectful employees and the office is technology savvy, and meets the needs of all of my family. I recommend the Smile Design Center to all my friends and family, and I would recommend it to you too!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.