Logo White
Watch Demo

Smile Design Centre

Own this business?
4.9
220 reviews
|Dental|Hagerstown, MD 21742

11151 Robinwood Dr, Hagerstown, MD 21742

(301) 739-5551

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Smile Design Centre, we provide a variety of great services from teeth whitening to routine cleanings. Our Hagerstown, MD Dentists know the importance of dental hygiene.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
220 reviews
5197
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 50 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 37 Reviews4.5Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Bachtell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 10:04 AM
I use dread going into a dentist office but ever since started going to the smile design centre I love going to the dentist now. The staff is amazing and so friendly. Love the treatments I can get while the work on my teeth. They definitely put their patients first. I always get greeted with a smile when I walk in. The staff treats you great and just like ur their family or close friend. So glad I choose the smile design centre for my dentist office. I would recommend this place to anyone in need of a good dentist
Carol Luttrell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 13:52 PM
Thanks for fitting me into your schedule today friendly staff!
Ellen Shourd on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2016, 06:46 AM
Smile Design Centre is by far the best dental suite - and the best dental care I have ever experienced. And I have spent many hours in dental chairs over the past 7 decades. This office is pleasant and everyone I have encountered here has been highly competent, proficient, professional and personable. Equipment used for assessments is sophisticated, the operators are well trained and the results are evaluated by experienced doctors. Overall, they engender a sense of trust that is rare in my experience.
If I had grandchildren nearby, I would encourage their parents to start them as young as possible at Smile Design Centre.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Chip Aufdem-Brinke on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2016, 07:18 AM
Pretty ridiculous as to how amazing the staff is....getting your mouth drilled is actually a pleasure just because of the people doing it. Great place great people.
Mary Ditto Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2016, 01:56 AM
First dentist appoinment I think I've ever gone to by myself and not worried about it! Ive said this before the Smiles Design Center is amazing!!! What dentist place looks like this?? Its a spa! Fire place, computer area, drink bar, and a mouth refresh station in the bathroom! The girls are super friendly, caring, and gentle!! I get Dr. Anika Vellore and Abby every time!! They're awesome! They give you a free spa treatment too! Paraffin hand wax treatments while they do their work, hot towels, and massage chairs! I actually look forward to my dentist appointments now!
Brandi French Barrett on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2016, 04:56 AM
I just love the Spa treatments and every single person there! I feel everyone is so personable! I tell everyone they have to try it out. Also do zoom for super white teeth!
Kati Daveler on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2016, 08:33 AM
An all around great dental practice. Very kind and friendly staff. Excellent dentists that make sure you're comfortable and not experiencing any pain. Would recommend to anyone!
Dave Tall on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2016, 11:13 AM
Shantay Dabney on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2016, 13:06 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.