Logo White
Watch Demo

Smile Design Centre

Own this business?
4.9
220 reviews
|Dental|Hagerstown, MD 21742

11151 Robinwood Dr, Hagerstown, MD 21742

(301) 739-5551

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Smile Design Centre, we provide a variety of great services from teeth whitening to routine cleanings. Our Hagerstown, MD Dentists know the importance of dental hygiene.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
220 reviews
5197
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 50 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 37 Reviews4.5Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristi Shrum Keyser on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2017, 12:15 PM
This place was awesome and I hated going to the dentist!
Winton Burger III on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 13:55 PM
Awsome place, very compassionate and nice, made sure i was comfortable through the whole process
Chloe Kilham Loudan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 11:51 AM
I have been going to this office since they first opened. I actually look forward going to the dentist! :):):) I love the doctors and the hygienists and, of course, the paraffin was hand treatments you get during cleanings and dental work :)
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Rachel Hagemann on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 02:42 AM
Jim Klick on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2017, 10:46 AM
Had a very bad experience as a child so I've always hated the dentist. I had to get a new cap for a tooth that I had a cavity in during my teens and they made sure I was as comfortable and relaxed as possible. Definitely recommend.
Virginia Garvin Deibert on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 13:28 PM
Respond to negative reviews
David Cason on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 09:25 AM
Cindy Doub on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2017, 08:18 AM
My hygienist was friendly and personable. Explained things as we proceeded through the visit. I'm sorry I don't recall her name. She said she was from Berkeley Springs. Everyone was new to me yesterday. Didn't see one familiar face. Very unsettling to me. Didn't get a 6 month visit scheduled before I left. Before I knew it , the dentist was talking to me about an uneven bite and dental implants. I asked questions. Very overwhelmed by my visit. Still need an appointment scheduled for my cavity to be cared for. Not a comfortable visit for me personally. I'd only give my visit 3 stars. Sorry folks☹️Just not feeling it. Never thought I'd ever write this. Always loved and recommended this place i...  more>>
Kim Faith on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 01:20 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.