Logo White
Watch Demo

Smile Design Centre

Own this business?
4.9
220 reviews
|Dental|Hagerstown, MD 21742

11151 Robinwood Dr, Hagerstown, MD 21742

(301) 739-5551

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Smile Design Centre, we provide a variety of great services from teeth whitening to routine cleanings. Our Hagerstown, MD Dentists know the importance of dental hygiene.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
220 reviews
5197
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 50 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 37 Reviews4.5Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/09/2013, 12:31 PM
I love Doc Mac and his AMAZING staff!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/04/2013, 11:00 AM
Great dentist and hygentist-Taryn. Wonderful care and atmosphere-love the hand-waxing too-especially in the winter.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/20/2012, 04:06 AM
Great group of people from receptionists to dental team. Love the extras...ex: hand dip, massage chair, warm neck wrap etc. To get these amenities anywhere else you would have to go to a spa.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/10/2012, 08:14 AM
I love Smile Design Centre everyone just makes you feel like the only person in there. They take very good care of me.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/10/2012, 00:18 AM
As it has been for several years, the service and experience was top of the line! I would not think of going anywhere else!!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/12/2012, 13:43 PM
It's always nice to be greeted by a staffer with a friendly smile who knows you and calls you by name. The atmosphere is consistently a pleasant one and you leave feeling well taken care of.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/12/2012, 02:49 AM
I am extremely happy with the quality of care and service we consistently receive from the Smile Design Center. Kasey keeps me posted on what to expect on the billing side and keeps me on task with our appointments which is very helpful. Abby is also wonderful and very personable. The quality of dental care from Dr. McAllister is bar none. Thanks team, you do very well!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/05/2012, 13:37 PM
Abby was great with my cleaning and Dr. Gordon and Nicki did an awesome job with my fillings. Totally didn't mind being in the dentist for 3 hours with the staff being that good.
Jenny A. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/05/2012, 02:51 AM
As a person with lifelong dentist anxiety, it was a remarkable experience. Never imagined I could be so relaxed during a dental procedure. Yes, dental care is a considerable cost, but putting it off the way I did only makes it worse. Everyone was so nice and friendly and upbeat! Would recommend to all nervous dental clients!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.