Logo White
Watch Demo

Smile Design Centre

Own this business?
4.9
220 reviews
|Dental|Hagerstown, MD 21742

11151 Robinwood Dr, Hagerstown, MD 21742

(301) 739-5551

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Smile Design Centre, we provide a variety of great services from teeth whitening to routine cleanings. Our Hagerstown, MD Dentists know the importance of dental hygiene.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
220 reviews
5197
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 50 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 37 Reviews4.5Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandee Hoffman on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2018, 11:01 AM
I have never loved the dentist but I enjoy coming here! The entire staff is wonderful. Dr Ira is a great dentist and makes you so comfortable. Highly recommend this place!!
Roxanne Foltz Verzich on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 11:40 AM
the staff and dr are excellent. I have a huge fear of going to the dentist.. They really made me feel comfortable.
Jess Ann on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 10:35 AM
Best dentist office around!! Literally every stag member from the front office to the dental assistants to the dentists are amazing! They have there office set up so you are as comfortable as possible so for someone like myself with high anxiety I always feel at ease for all my appointments! They are great about getting you in quickly or for an emergency! There also great with all my kids! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Beth De Lauter on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 05:18 AM
Our family has been coming to Smile Design for years. We have never experienced such an inclusive and accommodating practice anywhere else. Can’t express enough how thankful we are for the compassionate staff, who go over and above for our unique needs.(Especially Will & Abby... rock stars �)
Elise Sweeney on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 09:08 AM
I have been coming to the smile design centre for YEARS. Everyone is super friendly and easy to talk too. The waiting area offers comfy seats and drinks. The exam room chairs are comfy and every room has a tv. They offer some spa treatments to help you relax like a paraffin wax hand dip and a neck wrap. They go the extra mile to make you comfortable and are in my opinion extremely professional. This is the place to go people.
Crystal Mellott on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 03:29 AM
I was super impressed with this dental office. All of the staff are compassionate and knowledgeable which automatically made me feel at ease. I hadn’t been to a dentist in a long time because of a past bad experience at a different dental office. However, Smile Design has completely restored my faith in dentistry. Abby was very personable and immediately made me feel like family. She answered all my questions and made sure I felt confident with my care. Then I had Dr. Reiz come back and the experience blew my mind. I’ve never had a dentist explain the problem areas in a way where it was professional but fun. I can’t say enough good things about this man but I’m proud to have him for a dentis...  more>>
Christy Marks-Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2018, 13:46 PM
Brittany Wilston on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 02:59 AM
Desiree Telesco on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 02:12 AM
Helped me with my issue right away. Staff is great. Our new dentist in Hagerstown
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.