Logo White
Watch Demo

Smile Design Centre

Own this business?
4.9
218 reviews
|Dental|Hagerstown, MD 21742

11151 Robinwood Dr, Hagerstown, MD 21742

(301) 739-5551

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Smile Design Centre, we provide a variety of great services from teeth whitening to routine cleanings. Our Hagerstown, MD Dentists know the importance of dental hygiene.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
218 reviews
5197
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 48 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 37 Reviews4.5Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fawn Brooke Mayo on Facebook

4 months ago

07/25/2019, 02:14 AM
This is hands down the best dentist office around!!! Dr. Hoover is absolutely amazing!!! He is down right AMAZING with my kids!!! Will is the most helpful person ever!!! The front staff is so patient and welcoming!!! The dental assistants are very friendly and make you feel so incredibly comfortable and relaxed!!! I’ve struggled YEARS finding an outstanding office and I’m so glad I got a recommendation!!! Dr. Hoover and his staff have changed my family’s dental experience and we couldn’t be more pleased!!! The whole entire staff have amazing hearts, they are super friendly, they make you SO comfortable, and they are very patient!!! They also explain and inform you about every step and every ...  more>>
Kara Richardson on Facebook

5 months ago

07/16/2019, 16:58 PM
Wow! I switched to SDC back in May & goodness I’m so glad I did! I’ve always been someone who went to the dentist twice a year but clearly my old dentist was....not so great! For years I suffered w/ sensitive teeth & gums/ etc...my old dentist always “put a bandage on it” and sent me off. SDC actually told me the source of the issue and is fixing it! Not to mention everyone there is sooooo nice & friendly. You also get special treatment including a heated neck pad :)
Jess Green on Facebook

5 months ago

07/03/2019, 14:05 PM
The staff here are absolutely AH-MAZING! Will does everything he can to make sure I get the treatment my family and I need... and when there has been a cancelation last minute, everyone pitches in to watch the kids so mom can get a last minute cleaning in! I love how I always walk in to warm smiles and everyone there knows you by name. I would recommend Smile Design Centre to everyone I meet. Thanks for being so amazing.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jennifer Kline on Facebook

8 months ago

04/01/2019, 01:48 AM
I have crippling anxiety (to put it lightly) just when thinking about the dentist so I hadn’t been in quite a few years! So when I finally came here I needed quite a bit of work including wisdom teeth removal. From the time I walked in the door to the time I left they made sure I was as comfortable as could be, from making sure I had my anxiety under control before coming in, to the neck wraps & warm blankets. They truly go above & beyond. The front desk immediately put me at ease & I couldn’t have asked for a better dentist! They have such a way of being so down to earth & easy going that makes you comfortable but still maintain so much professionalism! I will never see another dentist! 15/...  more>>
Kate Moughan on Facebook

9 months ago

03/06/2019, 07:26 AM
When I first came to the practice I had MAJOR anxiety, but, Dr. Ira and his staff quickly helped me relax, with conversation, warm neck compress, and a swift method to dash my dental anxieties.. Wish I had found him years ago..
Holly Cleveland Kennedy on Facebook

9 months ago

02/27/2019, 07:36 AM
I went for some dental work this morning was having alot of anxiety but as always they did everything they could to keep me comfortable... I love it here the staff are so caring and seem to enjoy what they do. it's a great atmosphere.im actually switching my children to this dentist office as well I think they will like it here as much as I do
Kelly Brigham Middleton on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2018, 13:26 PM
I am absolutely ridiculous insanely scared of the dentist. I recently switched here and had a wonderful and relaxed dental cleaning where we found several cavities. My fear was in overdrive and it took me a another 2 months to work up the nerve to schedule the appointment. They offered me some medication to relax. When I arrived my hygienist was so calming. The Dentist was super gentle - I barely felt the needles. I cranked up the music in my ear phone and before I knew it - we were done!!! They checked at each step to make sure I was ok. I’m so happy and so relieved! You now have both me and my daughter as patients for life and advocates of your practice!! Thank you so much!!!
Brandee Hoffman on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2018, 11:01 AM
I have never loved the dentist but I enjoy coming here! The entire staff is wonderful. Dr Ira is a great dentist and makes you so comfortable. Highly recommend this place!!
Roxanne Foltz Verzich on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 11:40 AM
the staff and dr are excellent. I have a huge fear of going to the dentist.. They really made me feel comfortable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.