Logo White
Watch Demo

Smile Center

Own this business?
4.9
311 reviews
|Dental|Provo, UT 84606

10 S 300 E, Provo, UT 84606

(801) 375-8770

http://smilecenterutah.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

2 people are looking at this business

Canyon Rim Dental Associates
5.0
(270) · Dental

2560 E 3300 S

(801) 486-3887

1 person is looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

1 person is looking at this business

Blue Rock Family Dental
5.0
(42) · Dental

1887 Aaron Dr

(435) 833-9900

7 people are looking at this business

Oquirrh Mountain Dental
5.0
(96) · Dental

1685 Towne Center Dr

(801) 254-7003

7 people are looking at this business

Allen Family Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

6065 Highland Dr

(801) 277-5181

1 person is looking at this business

About

Smile Center of Provo offers quality dental care. We stand out from other dentists by providing excellent patient care, in and out of the dental chair.When you come into our office, you are ushered into a comfortable environment, complete with freshly baked treats, juice and water. The dcor is comforting, and we have private dental suites, so you can feel as calm as possible. Our children's center is equipped with entertainment to distract them.Our services include: Cosmetic dentistry Comprehensive oral care Pediatric dentistryWhen you are ready to experience dentistry beyond the norm, turn to us. Come in today or give us a call to make an appointment. See you soon!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
311 reviews
5304
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 281 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Sundberg on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2018, 09:29 AM
I LOVE Dr. Jones and his staff. They are all so kind and aware of their patients and their needs!
Business Response:

Thank you Ashley! Can’t wait to see you in again!

Matty Diego on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2018, 01:18 AM
It was my first time visiting the dentist in years. I was hesitant, but realized it had to be done. After walking through the doors, I was greeted by a super friendly staff! I checked in, filled out paperwork, and was taken back... My visit was great! I don’t know why I was nervous. Dr. Jones and his staff are the best! I was also seen by his assistants KD and Jessica, who are awesome!
I would absolutely recommend the Smile Center to anyone and everyone!
Business Response:

Thanks you for your kind review Matty! Always a pleasure to have you visit!

Deanna Fisher on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2018, 12:59 PM
Brought my kids in for dental work after their previous pediatric dentist wanted to charge me a fortune! They are amazing and turned out my kids didn't need the unnecessary work their previous dentist wanted to do! Thank you!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Amy Mangum Ellis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2018, 10:02 AM
Valerie Alvarez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2018, 07:13 AM
My husband went in for a teeth cleaning which is covered by our insurance but this place had some hidden fees! They charged additional fees for services not done and then they refused to remove fees that weren't disclosed at the beginning. Do NOT go here unless you want to pay for additional fees for a simple teeth cleaning.
Business Response:

I’m sorry you felt that way. I thought we had refunded the extra charge for the fluoride. It is always our intention to care for our patients and to never surprise them with charges they were not expecting. I would love to be able to make it right for you. Sorry for any misunderstanding. Dr. Jones

Respond to negative reviews
Anna Samuelson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2017, 04:02 AM
Sara Vail on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2017, 03:20 AM
I really appreciated Dr. Jones calling me directly to talk about the whitening procedure I had done, which I thought was not as good as the treatment I was supposed to have done. He explained the differences and similarities and even offered to have me come in for another whitening appointment since I wasn't completely satisfied with my results. Excellent customer service, though now I feel really bad for thinking they were giving me not as good a service. Thank you Smile Center and Dr. Jones!
Emily Ferguson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2017, 14:13 PM
I used to go to The smile center while I lived in Provo several years ago and always had good experiences. I moved to Salt Lake, and tried several dentists in my area and haven't been able to find an office I like as well, so this year seeing Smile center is in my dental insurance network it was easy to decide to go back. The commute is worth it! The office is comfortable, and everyone is really friendly. The choice of juice, or water and snacks is also welcoming. Nice office with lots of magazines, and an aquarium with nemo and Dory. Always been happy with the work done, and the service.
Tracy McCann-Ashton on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2016, 02:46 AM
If you need a cosmetic dentist, Dr Jones is phenomenal. When I needed a new crown on one of my front teeth I researched a lot and checked out before and after pictures. My crown is flawless. People don't even know I have it, which is exactly what I was going for. You won't be disappointed in the quality of work and their customer service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.