Logo White
Watch Demo

Smile Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
434 reviews
|Dentists|Provo, UT 84606

10 S 300 E, Provo, UT 84606

(801) 375-8770

http://smilecenterutah.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836
5.0
(10) · Dental

90 W 600 N St

(801) 798-2616
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928

2 people are looking at this business

About

Smile Center of Provo offers quality dental care. We stand out from other dentists by providing excellent patient care, in and out of the dental chair.When you come into our office, you are ushered into a comfortable environment, complete with freshly baked treats, juice and water. The dcor is comforting, and we have private dental suites, so you can feel as calm as possible. Our children's center is equipped with entertainment to distract them.Our services include: Cosmetic dentistry Comprehensive oral care Pediatric dentistryWhen you are ready to experience dentistry beyond the norm, turn to us. Come in today or give us a call to make an appointment. See you soon!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
434 reviews
5424
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 406 Reviews4.9Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Sundberg on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 09:29 AM
I LOVE Dr. Jones and his staff. They are all so kind and aware of their patients and their needs!
Business Response:

Thank you Ashley! Can’t wait to see you in again!

Matty Diego on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 01:18 AM
It was my first time visiting the dentist in years. I was hesitant, but realized it had to be done. After walking through the doors, I was greeted by a super friendly staff! I checked in, filled out paperwork, and was taken back... My visit was great! I don’t know why I was nervous. Dr. Jones and his staff are the best! I was also seen by his assistants KD and Jessica, who are awesome! I would absolutely recommend the Smile Center to anyone and everyone!
Business Response:

Thanks you for your kind review Matty! Always a pleasure to have you visit!

Deanna Fisher on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2018, 12:59 PM
Brought my kids in for dental work after their previous pediatric dentist wanted to charge me a fortune! They are amazing and turned out my kids didn't need the unnecessary work their previous dentist wanted to do! Thank you!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Amy Mangum Ellis on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2018, 10:02 AM
Anna Samuelson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2017, 04:02 AM
Sara Vail on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2017, 03:20 AM
I really appreciated Dr. Jones calling me directly to talk about the whitening procedure I had done, which I thought was not as good as the treatment I was supposed to have done. He explained the differences and similarities and even offered to have me come in for another whitening appointment since I wasn't completely satisfied with my results. Excellent customer service, though now I feel really bad for thinking they were giving me not as good a service. Thank you Smile Center and Dr. Jones!
Emily Ferguson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 14:13 PM
I used to go to The smile center while I lived in Provo several years ago and always had good experiences. I moved to Salt Lake, and tried several dentists in my area and haven't been able to find an office I like as well, so this year seeing Smile center is in my dental insurance network it was easy to decide to go back. The commute is worth it! The office is comfortable, and everyone is really friendly. The choice of juice, or water and snacks is also welcoming. Nice office with lots of magazines, and an aquarium with nemo and Dory. Always been happy with the work done, and the service.
Tracy McCann-Ashton on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2016, 02:46 AM
If you need a cosmetic dentist, Dr Jones is phenomenal. When I needed a new crown on one of my front teeth I researched a lot and checked out before and after pictures. My crown is flawless. People don't even know I have it, which is exactly what I was going for. You won't be disappointed in the quality of work and their customer service.
Marta Nurnberg Lords on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2016, 09:02 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.