Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile Atlanta Center for Dental Excellence - Anglea Slone DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
177 reviews
|General Dentistry|Johns Creek, GA 30097

9590 Medlock Bridge Road, Suite D, Johns Creek, GA 30097

(770) 495-9004

https://smileatlanta.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
About

We are always welcoming new patients and we would love to have you as part of our dental family. Please explore our web site to learn more about us. You can find information about our staff, our office, and the procedures and services that we offer. If you have any questions please call us. We love hearing from our patients and anyone who may be interested in becoming one. We’ll Provide You With That Winning Smile!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
177 reviews
5153
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jan Wynne review for Smile Atlanta Center for Dental Excellence - Anglea Slone DMD
Jan Wynne on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 10:28 AM
Great dentist and staff!!!
Wyman Williams review for Smile Atlanta Center for Dental Excellence - Anglea Slone DMD
Wyman Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 03:24 AM
Dr. Slone has been my dentist since she opened her doors in 1998. She and her staff have consistently provided first rate dental care in a courteous, professional environment.
Bonnie Travis review for Smile Atlanta Center for Dental Excellence - Anglea Slone DMD
Bonnie Travis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 04:48 AM
Lovely “Chair Manner”. Love her Hygienist as well as her office staff. Caring and informative.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Rudolph Oliver review for Smile Atlanta Center for Dental Excellence - Anglea Slone DMD
Rudolph Oliver on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 02:31 AM
This is the best place to take your family. I do love gone to Dr Slone when I have problem .
Candy Conrady review for Smile Atlanta Center for Dental Excellence - Anglea Slone DMD
Candy Conrady on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 06:13 AM
Dr. Slone is a talented dentist. I had been putting off having two crowns replaced that were in dire need. The color did not match, the shapes were off and it made me embarrassed to smile. I wish that all of my dental work had been done by Dr. Slone. She is friendly, funny, precise, gentle, thoughtful and most of all an expert in her field. I am so pleased with the work she has done. She made me "smile".
Peggy Feldman review for Smile Atlanta Center for Dental Excellence - Anglea Slone DMD
Peggy Feldman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 05:39 AM
My experience! Dr Sloan and Morgan made my fears go away. Great attention everyone so nice best cleaning ever and dr Slone was just wonderful! My husband will be going next week and we will have more stars 😊😊😊😊😊😐😐
Business Response:

Thank you Peggy! Fear free dentistry is our goal!

Emmajax Benz review for Smile Atlanta Center for Dental Excellence - Anglea Slone DMD
Emmajax Benz on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 08:33 AM
Dr Sloan is a competent and highly skilled dentist. Marianne is a great hygienist and staff is very friendly. My dental work anxiety level has dropped significantly with this practice😁
Business Response:

Thank you! We just love our patients! 😊

Somins Misa review for Smile Atlanta Center for Dental Excellence - Anglea Slone DMD
Somins Misa on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2018, 07:06 AM
Wonderful experience and amazing staff that is always ready to help.
Karen Higginbotham review for Smile Atlanta Center for Dental Excellence - Anglea Slone DMD
Karen Higginbotham on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2018, 09:17 AM
Another wonderful experience with Dr. slone and her staff. You will not find a more comfortable, caring place for dentistry in the Atlanta area. I highly recommend her.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.