Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile 4 Life Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
995 reviews
|Endodontists|Commerce City, CO 80022 United States

12253 E 104th Pl, Ste 105, Commerce City, CO 80022 United States

(303) 853-8000

https://smile4lifedental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(16) · Cosmetic Dentists

1140 W South Boulder Rd Ste 201

(720) 759-3240
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

608 Garrison St

(303) 985-4415
5.0
(3) · Dental

3000 Center Green Dr #240

(303) 442-4895
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

1659 Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 233-1323
5.0
(53) · Cosmetic Dentists

4960 Ward Rd

(303) 421-0600
5.0
(16) · General Dentistry

1255 19th St

(303) 861-4855
About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
995 reviews
5960
  
427
  
31
  
23
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joseph P. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Joseph P. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

10/27/2011, 06:48 AM
My family and I had been to numerous dentist offices in the past and struggled to find honest and friendly staff before coming to Smile 4 Life. It was very refreshing to find good, honest people that make adults and children feel so comfortable about visiting the dentist. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great family-friendly dentist office.
Daniel W. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Daniel W. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

10/26/2011, 05:15 AM
Both my wife and I had our semi-annual check-up and cleaning done by Wendy and Jennie. When I consider changing my dental plan, the first step is to ensure Smile 4 Life Dental is a participant. There is not a chance that we would change Dental providers. Jennie and Wendy are excellent professionals, thorough, pleasant and most knowledgeable in their profession.
Justin M. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Justin M. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

10/18/2011, 07:01 AM
Super polite, social and just plain sweet. The kind of home town business I am glad to have in my neighborhood. Thanks.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

10/10/2011, 06:40 AM
My experience with the staff at Smile 4 Life has been nothing but pleasant. They allow me to play my ipod nano and wear sunglasses to make me feel at ease while getting dental work done by the dentist. They make sure I am comfortable during the whole process. They are so nice during my cleanings. Thanks for being a great group of people! I recommend this dental office highly.
Peyton A. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Peyton A. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

10/09/2011, 12:01 PM
We absolutely LOVED Smile 4 Life. The staff is amazing with kids and so friendly! Thank you!
Donna D. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Donna D. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

10/05/2011, 02:37 AM
Dr. Johnson exceeds expectations. Very competent and gentle dentistry.
Deborah Z. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Deborah Z. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

10/02/2011, 08:37 AM
Most people do not enjoy going to the dentist I can actually say that my husband and I love it. Everyone at Smile 4 Life is professional and knowledgeable, but more than anything they care about each patient like they were a family memeber. I know it sounds trite, but everytime I visit I wish I could go back sooner, It is a great atmosphere and fun. Thanks SMile 4 Life
Shaun G. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Shaun G. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

09/30/2011, 03:59 AM
I had such a wonderful visit to Smile4Life yesterday. The office is bright, cheery and very relaxng. It was the best cleaning I have ever had and I would recommeend Smile4Life to anyone. I can't wait till my next appointment. Thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.