Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smart Local Shoppers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Internet Marketing|Chandler, AZ 85225

8724, 1909 E Ray Rd #9168, Chandler, AZ 85225

(480) 559-8885

https://www.smartlocalshoppers.com/publisher/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(10) · Internet Marketing

6424 E Greenway Pkwy #100-328

(480) 405-7100
5.0
(31) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4032 N Miller Rd #104

(480) 725-1547

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

9923 E Bell Rd

(888) 755-4409

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Advertising / Media / Agency

17399 W Buckhorn Tr

(623) 444-6144
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

9903 E Bell Road

(480) 699-1524

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Internet Marketing

225 E Germann Rd #110

(480) 478-0887
About

Optimized local search engine marketing based on local shopper's GEO Location. Provide local business better local marketing, local business listing, coupon advertising, internet marketing to reach out to local shoppers. Help local business get listed on local search engines and indexed faster on search engine without cost fortune.SmartLocalShoppers.com is #1 Local Promotions website connecting local shoppers and local businesses together. A WIN-WIN local shopping site where smart people shop! SmartLocalShoppers.com® is a true location based local search marketing platform to bring customers to local business's door with the latest GEO Location technology. SmartLoca

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
T C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/04/2014, 10:36 AM
Terrific marketing service. Found our coupons on search engine and social medial few days after we publish our coupons. Getting first printed coupon just in 2 weeks. That's faster than moneymailer and valpak. Great.
scottsdalefootspa on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/06/2012, 06:03 AM
This comapny helped us build our website and get ranked really fast. We are also using their wonderful prrintable couppon publlishing system to get more customer on the major search engines and on mobile phone! Great company that supports local small businesses like ours!
mybigh2 on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/20/2012, 08:26 AM
Best Local Marketing That Works – We are very happy with this company. They not only helped us get listed on major search engines, they've also helped us bring in customers from Facebook and online with their unique printable coupons publishing system. It's very affordable for small business like ours. We got our page indexed in matters of 3 days on the first page of Google. Can't be happier with the result.
Business Response:

We are so glad that you were happy with our services. Our goal is to help local business do more with less. It's our goal to create the WIN-WIN business! Thank you for doing business with us!

Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
BLScottsdale on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/08/2011, 06:55 AM
Fast and Professional services – We are very happy with the local marketing and local advertising services this comapny offered to us. They helped us getting listed on major local listing websites and promoting our store and coupons on their website. In just 3 days, our listing is already on top of Google, Yahoo and Bing search engine. The price is very reasonable and affordable for small local business like us! Highly recommend to local businesses to promote on the Internet!
HWLiving on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/25/2011, 10:02 AM
Best investment on local marketing – We are tired of paying $300+ a month for local business listing without much traffic and return. It's wasting money. We put up our coupon and offer on smart local shopper’s website and found our business on the first page of Google in 3 days. It's exciting to see that people are actually looking for our coupons online. We have never received any coupon from other business directories, but we have people bring in our coupons from smart local shoppers website in 2 weeks. They also helped us get more exposures on Twitter and Facebook. We can share exclusive promotion with our own facebook fans by copying and paste an unique coupon address. They also show us an invisible fanpage of our coupon page. We have no idea what it is at beginning. Now we see people LIKE our coupon page and we can send those people exclusive offer or update on their Facebook wall just like we did on our own fanpage. Not sure how they do that, but it's very cool. This gives us extra resource to engage with our customers. For small business, this is the best investment.
localking on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/22/2011, 06:39 AM
Best local promotion engine – If local search marketing is what you are looking for, local promotion engine is what you need. Smart Local Shoppers is the only website that give local business location based search engine and give residents the place to save money with promotion offers created and uploaded directly from local business owners. We are very happy that they put local business first and help local business getting organic search traffic from third-party websites, coupons sites, coupon blogs and also Facebook fanpage and twitter. These guys not only offer extra search traffic, but they also teach you how to run it on your own. So it's the best marketing investment for small local businesses. Highly recommend!
TC on YellowBot

11 years ago

01/18/2011, 10:53 AM
Great local marketing services as promised For small business owner like me, advertising and marketing is very important. Traditional direct mail cost way too much with little return (2%). Smart Local Shoppers give small local business especially retail store, restaurant, nails spa or any local business an alternative local Internet advertising choice. They do what they say and optimize our business presence for better organic search engine ranking. We can also find other awesome local printable coupons to save money! Great win-win local marketing solutions! Highly recommend!
LocalAccountants on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/07/2010, 02:59 AM
Local search marketing experts – We have advertised with other so-called local search marketing experts in the industry, but we end up paying lots money without getting results. We were told that pay-per-click is the way to go until we found Smart Local Shoppers They post our company on their website and within 2 days, we can find our company on the first page of Google's organic search result. They also helped us get listed and optimized on Google places (Map) and we are still #1 with one of our main key phrases. We save lots money without paying expensive pay-per-click. We start getting phone call in matter of few days. These guys really knows how local search marketing works. Not like other companies claim to be SEO experts, but none of their own keywords put them #1 on major search engines. Some can't even be found on the first 10 pages. Smart Local Shoppers have shown us that they are #1 on Google, Yahoo and Bing in their own terms. We highly recommend every local businesses contact them before spending any hard working money on other useless local advertising solutions. It doesn't hurt to ask.
Adriel Roman on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/21/2010, 06:30 AM
Best Local Advertising and Promotions! – Smart Local Shoppers has more than exceeded our expectations driving local and online business to us. they have helped to increase our online presence, and given us great tips on search engine optimization.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.