Logo White
Watch Demo

Smart & Final Extra

Own this business?
4.5
164 reviews
|Retail|Bakersfield, CA 93312

2749 Calloway Dr, STE 500, Bakersfield, CA 93312

(661) 589-2579

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Johnny Quik Convience Store
5.0
(2) · Retail

2126 Taft Hwy

(661) 834-9113
Fresh & Easy Neighborhood Market
4.6
(10) · Retail

11200 Brimhall Rd

(661) 587-0792
Columbus Market
4.5
(40) · Retail

2701 Alta Vista Dr

(661) 326-8916

About

Smart & Final Extra! is the warehouse grocery store where households, businesses and community groups find great savings on groceries, supplies, produce, fresh meat, frozen foods, dairy and deli.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
164 reviews
5103
  
429
  
311
  
21
  
14
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 148 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chef Jamie Gwen on Facebook

8 months ago

02/22/2019, 00:48 AM
Comment below to vote for your favorite Oscars snack & click thru to get the ingredients for these crowd-pleasing quick-fix apps from Chef Jamie Gwen!
Chef Jamie Gwen on Facebook

8 months ago

02/19/2019, 01:41 AM
Celebrate National Pancake Day 🥞 with a classic breakfast twist in every meal of the day. Get creative with these delicious recipes from Chef Jamie Gwen.
Smart & Final on Facebook

8 months ago

02/18/2019, 08:07 AM
I spy with my little eye... 😉
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

02/16/2019, 00:55 AM
40 years of exceptional customer service & 1 seriously cool vintage jacket. That’s our outstanding associate, Jon. In celebration of many incredible years, Jon is taking us back in time by sporting his AWESOME ‘80’s jacket. Thanks for being a loyal member of our team!
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

02/15/2019, 11:20 AM
Congratulations to the 5 winners of our monthly online Customer Satisfaction Survey Sweepstakes! Each winner will receive a $100 Smart & Final gift card. Visit http://smartandfinal.com/survey to leave feedback and be entered for a chance to win next month!
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

02/12/2019, 00:21 AM
Make your sweetheart something sweet, tart & from the heart with our Chocolate ❤️ Cake recipe.
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

02/07/2019, 07:22 AM
Purchase a minimum of $30 at Smart & Final and receive a Sweepstakes Entry Code. Valid Feb 6-19, 2019. *NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Non-purchase entry information available in store. Visit www.smartandfinal.com/knotts for full details.
Oreo on Facebook

8 months ago

02/07/2019, 00:02 AM
We’re giving Oreo lovers “More Stuf to Celebrate” w/ $1 off two packages of cookies. Scan the crème every time you twist open an OREO for a chance to win a special surprise! 😋
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

02/04/2019, 01:26 AM
We’re pitching in ⚾ to benefit our Long Beach community & aspiring Little Leaguers.
When we found out that their baseball diamond sprinklers were broken, we had to help. So, we granted the league $2,500 to repair their facility.
Nourishing communities one neighborhood at a time, we’re proud to be a Friend & Neighbor in the Long Beach area.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.