Logo White
Watch Demo

Smart Dental Care

Own this business?
4.8
141 reviews
|Dental|Holladay, UT 84117

2180 E 4500 S Suite 250, Holladay, UT, 84117, Ste 250, Holladay, UT 84117

(801) 272-8609

https://www.smartdentalcare.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(679) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

4667 Holladay Blvd

(801) 597-4417
5.0
(10) · Periodontists

3550 5600 W

(801) 966-3166

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3545 3200 W #201

(801) 963-0456
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

7611 Jordan Landing Blvd

(801) 280-7001
About

We are a general dental practice offering comprehensive family and cosmetic dental care. This includes: Preventive care through caring and friendly hygiene visits. Family Dentistry. Restorative dentistry--esthetic fillings. Cosmetic dentistry-- Crown and Bridges, Veneers. Implant crowns. Root Canal Treatment, Extractions, Dentures and Partial Dentures. Sedation dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
141 reviews
5132
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 116 Reviews4.9Google
  • 18 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Douglas C. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/19/2020, 02:14 AM
They really do a great job at Smart Dental care. They especially did a wonderful job with my cleaning. Thank you so much for everything that you do.
Rohit S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/04/2019, 00:50 AM
I have been going to Smart Dental for last 10 years. The staff there is amazing and even though we moved, we still drive a long way because we do not want to change our dental hygienist. The reception staff is very friendly, accommodating and are very helpful in scheduling/re-scheduling appointments. Billing has never been an issue. Now that Dr. Ashton is the primary dentist, we love it even more. He is very friendly and has made many upgrades to the facility. He is very knowledgeable and best of all, provides clear information and options that make it easy to select the best course of action for our needs. Would strongly recommend this place for your entire family's needs.
Tristan N. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/12/2019, 17:35 PM
I had a great experience at Smart Dental today, and last week with one of my children. They are always kind and remember us at each visit. The hygienist that cleaned my teeth was very detailed and my teeth feel great. Dr. Ashton is friendly and knowledgable. I would definitely recommend this office. Scheduling is easy as well.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Ida M Petric on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 09:14 AM
I really thought they were above all the other dentists who were just in it for the money, but that type of dentist doesn't exist. I had a horrific experience with another clinic and thought these guys would do better. I live on social security, it will take years to pay off both dentists and neither one cared that my dentures don't fit. A tooth fell out, they broke, and I had to pay again, and why? It wasn't caused by something I did, I was eating soft food and the teeth aren't even a year old. They were 'fixed' and I told them they didn't fit. There was no doctor to be found and I was told they would 'settle in'. Well, guess what? They broke again. I'll never go back so I 'fixed' them myself and saved $100. They don't fit like they should, but they never have. End of story, I'm sure they're happy to be rid of me.
Amy Iverson Monson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2017, 01:49 AM
Smart Dental Care is a wonderful dental office. All the staff are very knowledgeable and professional and work very hard to make your visit a good one.
Vanessa Mari on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 09:00 AM
Nessa Mari on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 04:41 AM
Lara L Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2016, 01:16 AM
Great place! Love how friendly the Dr and staff are. Wonderful experience.
Ronda P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/03/2016, 13:27 PM
I needed to find a dentist & spoke to my ex-husband. He referred me & i am so glad! The staff was so professional & friendly. Had a tooth extracted & everyone made me feel so comfortable. Will most definitely return & have my family switch as well. Kudos to my new dentist!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.