Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smart Buy Car Sales

Claimed
4.5
315 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Overland, MO 63114 United States

9601 St Charles Rock Rd, Overland, MO 63114 United States

(314) 736-6995

http://www.smartbuycarsales.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

1285 Lindbergh Blvd

(314) 830-4111
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1179 Camp Jackson Rd

(618) 857-8020
4.9
(65) · Automotive

1381 MO-79

(636) 262-6327
4.8
(22) · Car Dealers

11721 Dunlap Industrial Dr

(314) 291-4500
4.7
(60) · Automotive

320 W Main St

(217) 854-4567
4.6
(102) · Automotive

7905 N Illinois St

(618) 345-7210
About

Specialties At Smart Buy Car Sales we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you've had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible. History Established in 2010. At Smart Buy Car Sales we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you've had, you can count on our dedicated sales sta

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
315 reviews
5249
  
414
  
36
  
24
  
128
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shauntel Gales review for Smart Buy Car Sales
Shauntel Gales on Facebook

6 years ago

01/14/2017, 02:11 AM
I had an excellent experince at smart buy i bought a jeep compass an love it an i was able to trade my dodge stratus in they were very helpful i havent had any issues with the car i thank them for helping me purchase my new car.
Precious Duncan review for Smart Buy Car Sales
Precious Duncan on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2017, 00:11 AM
I had a great experience here ! They displayed great customer service and made sure I left as a happy and satisifed customer ! Most definitely will be referring people. Thanks again smart buy auto.
James M. review for Smart Buy Car Sales
James M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/13/2016, 02:32 AM
've brought a Chrysler town n country touring through this company. Had a great experience with buying the vehicle. The people were great, lengthy process but they got us in a vehicle. So why the 1 star, well while riding in the town n country for a WEEK, my whole radiator and hose now needs to be replaced. I called them and informed them of this issue. They told me, "the car was not having with this issue when you bought from us. You have to take care of that on your own." It's only been a week! And their warranty doesn't take effect until 30 days. Lol I feel so played it's ridiculous. I gave these people 700 down and now I have to pay 500 to get the car back in riding condition. Thank you Smart Buy, oh I failed to mention that the oil filter is old and the transmission fluid is dark. I'm more passed at the fact they won't do nothing about this, it's just my issue now. Like I said I got the car a week ago!!! Smdh
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
James LJ Miller review for Smart Buy Car Sales
James LJ Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

12/13/2016, 01:32 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Mohannad Qaddoumi review for Smart Buy Car Sales
Mohannad Qaddoumi on Facebook

6 years ago

11/26/2016, 01:54 AM
Mark Johnson review for Smart Buy Car Sales
Mark Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

11/25/2016, 02:09 AM
K AY LA review for Smart Buy Car Sales
K AY LA on Facebook

6 years ago

08/27/2016, 13:03 PM
Teresa Washington review for Smart Buy Car Sales
Teresa Washington on Facebook

6 years ago

08/09/2016, 01:36 AM
Korey Luensmann review for Smart Buy Car Sales
Korey Luensmann on Facebook

6 years ago

08/04/2016, 01:31 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.