Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smart Buy Car Sales

Claimed
4.5
315 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Overland, MO 63114 United States

9601 St Charles Rock Rd, Overland, MO 63114 United States

(314) 736-6995

http://www.smartbuycarsales.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

1285 Lindbergh Blvd

(314) 830-4111
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1179 Camp Jackson Rd

(618) 857-8020
4.9
(65) · Automotive

1381 MO-79

(636) 262-6327
4.8
(22) · Car Dealers

11721 Dunlap Industrial Dr

(314) 291-4500
4.7
(60) · Automotive

320 W Main St

(217) 854-4567
4.6
(102) · Automotive

7905 N Illinois St

(618) 345-7210
About

Specialties At Smart Buy Car Sales we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you've had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible. History Established in 2010. At Smart Buy Car Sales we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you've had, you can count on our dedicated sales sta

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
315 reviews
5249
  
414
  
36
  
24
  
128
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nasr F Janajreh review for Smart Buy Car Sales
Nasr F Janajreh on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2017, 01:18 AM
Smartbuy select A. review for Smart Buy Car Sales
Smartbuy select A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/11/2017, 03:45 AM
Very professional and relaxing place. Very nice cars and best price, bought my 2013 Chrysler 200 it's super nice
Micheal Ross review for Smart Buy Car Sales
Micheal Ross on Facebook

5 years ago

06/11/2017, 02:33 AM
Bough my 2014 Ford Fusion, fast process , free wifi and they have computers and printers for their customers to use I love this place.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Jared S. review for Smart Buy Car Sales
Jared S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 03:10 AM
I bought my 2012 camaro , very nice people and Very professional. They have very nice vehicles, the price was the best in St. Louis very recommended.
Jared Smith review for Smart Buy Car Sales
Jared Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 03:00 AM
Very nice people and very professional. I bought my 2012 Camaro, very recommended
Ahmad J. review for Smart Buy Car Sales
Ahmad J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 02:59 AM
"Great Experience. Good people. Good priced" Great experience. Great people. I found the vehicle I want a very good price. I found the car for my wife!!! I recommend them for everyone!
Jose Hernandez review for Smart Buy Car Sales
Jose Hernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2017, 03:40 AM
Compre un 2010 camero y es precioso rápido financiamiento Smar buy es rápido y seguro
Mickey Manny Delgado review for Smart Buy Car Sales
Mickey Manny Delgado on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2017, 03:39 AM
Good car at a good price make it quick and east for me.
Keñyondra Johnson review for Smart Buy Car Sales
Keñyondra Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/14/2017, 02:13 AM
They were so patient with me and helped me find the perfect car! Will definitely be referring them to everyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.