Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Small World Auto Center Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
91 reviews
|Auto Repair|Eugene, OR 97402

3588, 2090 W 11th Ave, 2090 W 11th Ave, Eugene, OR 97402

(541) 683-6475

https://www.smallworldauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1534 Industrial Way SW

(541) 926-4122
5.0
(4) · Automotive

535 River Rd

(541) 343-4338
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2150 Cross St

(541) 246-8601

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

24161 Hulbert Lake Rd

(541) 847-6245
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

25526 Bellfountain Rd

(541) 424-2243

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

3000 N Delta Hwy

(541) 683-5756
About

Since opening our doors more than 40 years ago, we at Small World Auto Center have put our focus on providing you and your car with top quality service. Our Eugene auto repair technicians are ASE certified and take pride in their customer service as they do their auto service. Eugene local drivers have built long-lasting relationships with us since our beginning in 1970. We like to believe that we demonstrate our customer service values every day, even as we've expanded over the years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
91 reviews
571
  
411
  
34
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beverly Cook review for Small World Auto Center Inc
Beverly Cook on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2021, 04:58 AM
Years ago l bought a used Honda 97 CRV which l really really like. My goal is to take care of her hopefully it will run as long as I 👵🏼am able to drive. Small World’s Marty and the whole staff seem to understand. And they talk to me not down. Which as an older female is greatly appreciated, it’s a good education . They are honest, what l call “Straight talkers” I trust them with my 🚙 and my 💰 money 👵🏼 Bev. C
Beverly Cook review for Small World Auto Center Inc
Beverly Cook on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2021, 01:12 AM
Tuesday Scott review for Small World Auto Center Inc
Tuesday Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2018, 09:26 AM
I've taken my car to Small World Auto 3 times now. Each time they've been honest, courteous, fixed my car quickly and didn't try to upsell me. The first time, I went in saying "I think it's the transmission. I have $500 to spend." The problem turned out to be something really small that cost around $20 to fix. They could have have taken advantage of me, as many mechanics would have, but didn't. I'm so grateful to have mechanics that I can trust. Bonus: they don't man-splain or talk down to me as so many men do to women.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Ruben Cruz review for Small World Auto Center Inc
Ruben Cruz on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 09:58 AM
As a professional auto technician myself, I'm very particular on who services my car and I have no problem recommending Small World. They have a great Master Tech named Jarrod that I trust with with my car and the cars of my family and friends.
Andy Tatman review for Small World Auto Center Inc
Andy Tatman on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 01:41 AM
I use these guys to rebuild cylinder heads for performance applications. We never have issues with their work and the time frame is very reasonable. You do have to pay for what you get. I recommend them to anyone looking for quality machine work in a timely manner.
Jim Laurent review for Small World Auto Center Inc
Jim Laurent on Facebook

7 years ago

09/26/2014, 08:42 AM
Thank You Small World for the repairs you done on my 98 Dodge Ram..It runs great..And I will be back if more repairs are needed ...These guys do a great job...And they are very friendly... Thank You Marty and Small World.
Connie Morris review for Small World Auto Center Inc
Connie Morris on Facebook

8 years ago

10/15/2013, 02:13 AM
Justin Evans review for Small World Auto Center Inc
Justin Evans on Facebook

8 years ago

10/08/2013, 10:17 AM
r58black review for Small World Auto Center Inc
r58black on Dex Knows

8 years ago

06/17/2013, 06:42 AM
Honest Small World Auto has become an essential support part of my family. I have always found these individuals to be honest, credible and reliable. I have lived in many places and dealt with many mechanics. And I can easily say that of all the mechanic shops and mechanics I have ever dealt with that those at Small World Auto represent the paragon of excellence and honesty.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.