Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SMA Exteriors & Restoration

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
148 reviews
|Windows Installation|Osseo, MN 55369 United States

19340 Linden Dr, #E, Osseo, MN 55369 United States

(763) 315-8900

https://www.newexterior.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(20) · Windows Installation

1891 Sandbar Cir

(612) 229-8619
5.0
(1) · Windows Installation

5558 Smetana Dr

(952) 935-9669
5.0
(1) · Home Services

9625 42nd St NE

(763) 355-4458
4.9
(76) · Gutter Services

11308 70th Pl N

(612) 644-0236
4.9
(123) · Windows Installation

9321 Penn Ave S

(612) 866-2888
4.9
(116) · Home Services

5680 Quam Ave NE a

(763) 276-7465
About

SMA Exteriors is your Minneapolis, MN windows, roofing, and siding exterior contractor. If you need window installation, we have many windows you can choose from. Our crew are experts at roofing with any type of shingle you need. We have asphalt, metal, wood, and more shingles. From repairing your roof to replacing your roof, we can troubleshoot any leaks you have. If you need siding repaired or replaced, we can help you find the right siding option for your home. We have engineered wood siding, vinyl siding, and steel siding to make the most out of your home’s siding. Check us out to get a free virtual estimate on your home or townhouse's exterior contracting work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
148 reviews
5116
  
43
  
32
  
25
  
110
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
George Carter review for SMA Exteriors & Restoration
George Carter on Facebook

7 years ago

09/22/2015, 01:50 AM
Molly McGraw Kraft review for SMA Exteriors & Restoration
Molly McGraw Kraft on Facebook

7 years ago

07/31/2015, 01:43 AM
We love our siding, new windows and the professional job the SMA team brings to the job! Thank you Matt, Steve, Andy and the rest of the gang.
Carl J Arrell review for SMA Exteriors & Restoration
Carl J Arrell on Facebook

8 years ago

03/07/2015, 15:09 PM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Sam Gullickson review for SMA Exteriors & Restoration
Sam Gullickson on Facebook

8 years ago

06/26/2014, 11:04 AM
John Tinetti review for SMA Exteriors & Restoration
John Tinetti on Facebook

9 years ago

03/10/2014, 06:01 AM
HIGHLY UNPROFESSIONAL. I had a guy come over from New Exteriors to give me an estimate on remodeling my basement due to water damage caused by a burst pipe. He told me it would take a day or two to crunch the numbers and have an estimate ready for me. That was 2 weeks ago - I've been emailing him, calling his cell number, calling their main line, and I have yet to get any sort of response. Very unprofessional company - I would have been fine with them telling me the job was too big/small/whatever, but to have them blow me off like this is unacceptable. I would never recommend this company to anybody.
Respond to negative reviews
Michelle Johnson review for SMA Exteriors & Restoration
Michelle Johnson on Facebook

9 years ago

02/13/2014, 13:07 PM
John Richard review for SMA Exteriors & Restoration
John Richard on Facebook

9 years ago

12/22/2013, 15:32 PM
Great crew they worked on probably the hottest days of the summer. The crew took Minimal breaks, cleaned up every day, and finished the project in the time frame estimated. Highly recommended!
Tracy Poetz review for SMA Exteriors & Restoration
Tracy Poetz on Facebook

9 years ago

08/17/2013, 09:39 AM
Martene Devereaux review for SMA Exteriors & Restoration
Martene Devereaux on Facebook

9 years ago

07/19/2013, 11:22 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.