Logo White
Watch Demo

SM Mechanical LLC.

Own this business?
4.9
132 reviews
|Contractors|Essex, MD 21221

4 Nashua Ct, Bay #20, Essex, MD 21221

(443) 589-4794

https://www.smmechanicalhvac.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

23101 N Frederick Rd

(301) 428-9249
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6304 Aaron Ln

(301) 263-8200
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3524 Bay Dr

(443) 744-5014
5.0
(7) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

14 Wood St

(302) 378-8654

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

9166 Willow Grove Rd

(302) 697-3050
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

10176 Baltimore National Pike

(410) 461-5977
About

Residential and light commercial HVAC and Plumbing service provider.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
132 reviews
5109
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.6Home Advisor
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 39 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jared Kruba on Facebook

2 months ago

05/09/2020, 10:36 AM
l called and spoke to Sean about a problem we were having with our ac making a noise! He was able to trouble shoot and help us a tech showed up to verify what he told us. We would highly recommend them they are super honest and reliable
Tracy Lee Keith on Facebook

5 months ago

02/17/2020, 08:38 AM
They came out the day I called and fixed the problem that day, too. Saved me time and the price was reasonable (and on par with another quote I had previously received). They were courteous and very nice. Highly recommend.
Jeannette Zielinski on Facebook

5 months ago

02/03/2020, 08:36 AM
Great customer service, fast & reliable. Keep up the good work!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Eugene Torrey on Facebook

9 months ago

10/09/2019, 03:52 AM
In getting our house ready to sell, we received excellent results for HVAC, water heater, and electrical services. All were performed in an excellent workman-like manner, to code. Highly recommended.
Kathy S on BBB

10 months ago

08/21/2019, 12:12 PM
Sean and his team at SM Mechanical are amazing! The **************** of **********************'s clients were having a ton of HVAC issues this summer and Sean took care of us all season. We would call Sean and one other HVAC company each time and Sean was the one to come up on top each and every time in every department: communication, promptness, pricing, correct diagnosis. One of our many properties had an HVAC that the EPA banned years ago. The EPA gave our homeowners and all owners who owned that particular HVAC system an allotted amount of years to replace. This year was the last year, and we had three companies go out to give an estimate. Sean's came back wildly different then the others. The others suggested a costly repair that would only push back the life a little bit and did a terrible job explaining what was going on that if it wasn't for Sean - our homeowners never would have known how dire their situation is and would have flushed thousands of dollars down the drain. For that particular HVAC replacement - they even had to bring a crane in which is awesome!! There are so many other reasons why our team would recommend Sean and his team at SM Mechanical (yes - we had an emergency HVAC issues in 103 degree whether and he was there to save the day), but we don't want to be here for days and we've got some real estate to sell. Sean and team - you rock!!
Kathy Stone on Facebook

10 months ago

08/21/2019, 10:10 AM
Sean and his team at SM Mechanical are amazing! The Kathy Stone Team of Keller Williams Legacy's clients were having a ton of HVAC issues this summer and Sean took care of us all season. We would call Sean and one other HVAC company each time and Sean was the one to come up on top each and every time in every department: communication, promptness, pricing, correct diagnosis. One of our many properties had an HVAC that the EPA banned years ago. The EPA gave our homeowners and all owners who owned that particular HVAC system an allotted amount of years to replace. This year was the last year, and we had three companies go out to give an estimate. Sean's came back wildly different then the others. The others suggested a costly repair that would only push back the life a little bit and did a terrible job explaining what was going on that if it wasn't for Sean - our homeowners never would have known how dire their situation is and would have flushed thousands of dollars down the drain. For that particular HVAC replacement - they even had to bring a crane in which is awesome!! There are so many other reasons why our team would recommend Sean and his team at SM Mechanical (yes - we had an emergency HVAC issues in 103 degree whether and he was there to save the day), but we don't want to be here for days and we've got some real estate to sell. Sean and team - you rock!!
Gene T on BBB

a year ago

08/08/2019, 04:00 AM
Sean (S.M.) is FANTASTIC. Accessible, informative, patient, thorough and expert. I trust Sean to give me the straight skinny. Highly recommended.
Carolyn Crouch on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2019, 06:50 AM
We had our air conditioner start blowing out warm air during the most extreme heat wave in years. Called SM Mechanical and Sean was able to come out that day. Not only did he fix our unit but he took the time to educate me about how it works and ways to make it work more efficiently. Thank you so much for your professionalism and education.
Ron Schultz on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2019, 05:45 AM
Very professional quote was right on and the best by a large amount work was completed ahead of schedule everyone made sure job site was clean no surprises Just a great experience Ron schultz
Business Response:

Thanks again Ron, it was our pleasure.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.