Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Slurp Smoothies & Cafe

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Sandwiches|Birmingham, AL 35235

1251 Grayson Valley Pkwy, Ste 600, Birmingham, AL 35235

(205) 687-8638

http://www.slurp-smoothies.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2100 Riverchase Center #226

(205) 988-9092
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lesia Jones on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/25/2016, 17:22 PM
    I just tried this place out today and I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!! I had one of their juices and can't wait to go back and try another tomorrow!!!!
    Business Response:

    Thanks Lesia!!!

    Donna Cornwell on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/20/2016, 11:55 AM
    Business Response:

    Thanks Donna!

    Alex Brigham on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/05/2016, 05:26 AM
    Featured content
    A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

    A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

    A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Vanessa Houser on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/01/2016, 13:23 PM
    our family tried it out for the first time today and we loved it! good sandwiches and smoothies!
    Tonda Thomas on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/17/2016, 12:05 PM
    Been waiting on a smoothie cafe to come to our area. Me and my daughter finally made our visit on yesterday and it was sooo delicious!!! I ordered the Prickly Pineapple with cayenne pepper and can't wait until Saturday to try the Wheatgrass Juice Shot!!! I wish the opening hours were before work time to get my daily shot heading in for work.
    Alexandra Jaye Fagan on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/07/2016, 14:17 PM
    Robert Reardon on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/06/2016, 18:29 PM
    Chris Yow on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/05/2016, 14:03 PM
    Delicious and amazing. Jason and Heather are awesome! Their smoothies are much better than any other unhealthy options.
    Teresa Williams Hood on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/04/2016, 01:49 AM
    This place is the greatest! My husband and I ate there and the sandwiches were awesome. My favorite part is the hummus, I stop by all the time to just get it. Go by and visit. The staff are super friendly and the food is awesome. I highly recommend this place. The slurries were great!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.