Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Slovensky Law PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
51 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Roanoke, VA 24011

10 Church Avenue Southeast, Roanoke, VA 24011

(540) 492-5297

https://slovenskylaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(10) · Legal

347 Highland Ave SW

(540) 342-0178

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
51 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim D. review for Slovensky Law PLLC
Kim D. on BirdEye

5 months ago

07/16/2021, 18:32 PM
I hired Mrs. Slovensky to handle my recent divorce. She and her team were so compassionate throughout the process. I couldn't have done this without their genuine support. Devon, Bethny, and Nicole are the sharpest in their field, absolutely the best and brightest. Mrs. Slovensky is a rare find. I cannot thank them enough. I will always be grateful. Kim D.
Alikhan Altynbek review for Slovensky Law PLLC
Alikhan Altynbek on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2020, 11:04 AM
I'm so glad that Devon and her team helped me to get out of a fraudulent immigration based marriage with much less damage than I was expecting. I was ready to pay what my ex-wife was demanding but Devon assured me that she can do better and she saved me thousands of dollars. Devon and her team were very professional and knew all of the laws that were applicable to my case. We were always a step ahead of the other side and it seemed that all of the plaintiff's tactics were easily dissolved by Devon's skills. If you are looking for a lawyer that is very familiar with immigration based marriage laws and affidavits of support, then Devon and her team are the ones for the job.
Tammy S. review for Slovensky Law PLLC
Tammy S. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/16/2020, 18:02 PM
Finally, a straight forward, honest attorney. Thank you, Slovensky Law!!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Blake Trottman review for Slovensky Law PLLC
Blake Trottman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 02:57 AM
Slovensky law is very professional and worked in a very timely manner to resolve my issues. She was the perfect lawyer for my case. I walked away without a scratch, all thanks to Slovensky law. If you are looking for a lawyer with great integrity and a pitbull that will fight for you give them a call!
Dana Spangler review for Slovensky Law PLLC
Dana Spangler on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 05:38 AM
Devon and her team were professional, extremely knowledgeable, and transparent. Devon and her team went above and beyond by always being easy to reach and fast to respond. During the most trying and difficult situation I have experienced, I felt that my family was well taken care of and genuinely cared for. I would highly recommend Devon to anyone in need of a family attorney.
Travis Conner review for Slovensky Law PLLC
Travis Conner on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 05:33 AM
Very good lawyer. Always answered any questions I had. Always explained what to expect and what my options were going through the divorce process. I’m very glad I decided to hire Slovenky Law for many reasons that I could not have foreseen.
Sue Ellen Skime review for Slovensky Law PLLC
Sue Ellen Skime on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 06:14 AM
I loved working with Slovensky. Devon is a great lawyer and took care of everything for us. awesome staff too. I would work with them any other time.
Kay S Beatty review for Slovensky Law PLLC
Kay S Beatty on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 15:43 PM
Ms. Slovensky is highly professional and knowledgeable, a fighter. She's also very compassionate. Those qualities make her an amazing attorney. It's clear that she cares about her clients and her work is much more than a job. I never doubted her judgement or felt like I was bothering her with a question. She was always available and sensitive to my needs. She also fought very hard for me. I highly recommend her. Her staff is wonderful, too.
Rebekah Yopp Childs review for Slovensky Law PLLC
Rebekah Yopp Childs on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 15:41 PM
She has been fabulous! More than I could have hoped for! The best part is the relative ease of being able to contact her. Prior attorneys of mine would rarely call or email back, it was a battle just to ask a simple question but that was never the case here! Wonderful attorney and a kind staff assisting as well!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.