Logo White
Watch Demo

Slocomb Farm Supply

Own this business?
4.9
31 reviews
|Automotive|Slocomb, AL 36375

185 E Slocomb St, Slocomb, AL 36375

(334) 886-2293

http://slocombfarmsupply.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
31 reviews
528
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.9Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica Reese Fells on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2019, 03:27 AM
Great Customer Service and Great Prices!! Stopped in for chicken feed and seeds!! We will definitely be back!
Jeff Tharp on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2019, 07:24 AM
It reminds me of going the the feed store with my Grandpa. It’s got that hometown feel. Good folks
Sissy Luttrell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2018, 03:57 AM
So friendly and kind. Stopped in on my travels and was treated like I shopped there daily�
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Amy Stewart Boyett on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 01:33 AM
What a neat place! I stopped in 2 years ago and picked up some very nice peeps and fresh honey. I go by every time I pass through now-- it is a sweet old country store in a way too fast paced world! Great people and products!
Julie McDuffie Batchelor on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 04:05 AM
Guy Harrell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2016, 02:15 AM
Brooke Lossing on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2015, 05:56 AM
Wonderful place! The owners are honest good Christian people who know their stuff!! A comfortable environment, and wonderful customer service! Love these people!
Joshua Morris on Facebook

6 years ago

07/29/2014, 03:58 AM
DonaldnKay Peel Battle on Facebook

7 years ago

08/24/2013, 03:48 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.