Logo White
Watch Demo

Sloat & Nicholson, P.C.

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Other|Boulder, CO 80302

1823 Folsom St Ste 100, Ste 100, Boulder, CO 80302

(303) 447-1144

http://www.sloatlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Physical Therapy Professionals
5.0
(1) · Other

2000 S. Colorado Blvd

(720) 848-8208
Generations at Lowry
5.0
(1) · Other

8505 E Lowry Blvd

(303) 364-8500

2 people are looking at this business

Nightingale Suites
5.0
(3) · Other

12825 W 65th Way

(303) 424-4411

2 people are looking at this business

Tate, Scott Ma Lpc
5.0
(1) · Other

135 W Swallow Rd # B

(970) 484-5440

1 person is looking at this business

Luminance Counseling and Wellness Services
5.0
(2) · Other

5650 Greenwood Plaza Blvd #225-A

(720) 432-8809
Holistic Homeopathy
5.0
(7) · Other

19755 E Pikes Peak Avenue Suite 205

(720) 277-4759

About

Experienced, Effective, Successful. Sloat & Nicholson is an accident and personal injury law firm serving Colorado clients from our Boulder office. We are dedicated to providing our clients a high level of service and legal representation. We have the insight to make the difference in your case with over 70 years of combined experience. Lead attorneys Gerald C. Sloat and P. Randolph Nicholson are both admitted to practice in the Colorado Supreme Court and all Colorado State and Federal Trial Courts. We work hard to represent your rights and best interests. You deserve justice, and we will utilize all of our resources to ensure you get it! We can help you with serious injury claims including

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Billy Linn on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2016, 08:26 AM
Dianna's Detailing on Foursquare

3 years ago

04/07/2016, 09:49 AM
Automobile Accidents, Truck Accidents, Motorcycle Accidents, Slip and Fall, Dog Bite Injuries, Drunk Drivers, Wrongful Death, Spinal Cord Injury, Traumatic Brain Injury, Insurance Bad Faith
Belinda Harrison on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2016, 03:03 AM
Very kind and professional.
This firm cares about their clients!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sloat Nicholson on Foursquare

3 years ago

02/22/2016, 05:53 AM
Sloat & Nicholson PC
karen kavka on Dex Knows

4 years ago

03/06/2015, 07:56 AM
THE BEST!
This law firm is the tops! I was injured in an auto accident in 2000, and was not going to do anything about it until a family member helped me understand that my insurance may not cover all the medical bills that would come from it. I contacted Jerry Sloat and was made immediately to feel that I was the important element in the case, not the money, not the attorneys. They were concerned with my injury and well being. I had an appointment with them within the week of my phone call, and had updates every few days, or at least once a week, as to what was going on. I was assigned a paralegal, and she stayed with my case till the end. They sent me to specialists to be evaluated from he
...  more>>
Georg Toecker on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2014, 06:06 AM
T.M on Dex Knows

6 years ago

12/30/2012, 08:26 AM
Kind and Helpful
Thank you so much, from me and my family. As always, my thanks to you for being a shining example of what it is to be a kind, charitable, honest and truly a professional man who is an inspiration to me and I am sure many others in this life.
My heater on Dex Knows

7 years ago

09/13/2012, 02:25 AM
made it so easy
"I've had other legal matters in my life that were nightmares to get resolved. Your office did such a good job that there really wasn't any need for me to stress the details; you had it all under control. Thank you!"
Ivy on Dex Knows

7 years ago

07/28/2012, 07:34 AM
(Bicycle Accident
"From the very beginning your office was very professional. I always felt that my case was of equal importance as any other you were working on."
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.