Logo White
Watch Demo
4.2
163 reviews
|Restaurants|West Palm Beach, FL 33401

112 S Clematis St, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

(561) 833-3335

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Capricci Gelato
5.0
(58) · Restaurants

112 Plaza Real S

(561) 923-9466

3 people are looking at this business

Ben & Jerry's
4.7
(10) · Restaurants

5725 Seminole Way

(954) 321-5144
Yogurt Paradise
4.7
(86) · Restaurants

6643 W Boynton Beach Blvd

(561) 738-6477

4 people are looking at this business

Cecile's Gourmet Italian Ices
4.7
(190) · Restaurants

10726 Wiles Rd

(954) 753-2727

3 people are looking at this business

Frozen Delight
4.7
(32) · Restaurants

8784 W Boynton Beach Blvd #104

(561) 200-0315

1 person is looking at this business

Menchie's Frozen Yogurt
4.6
(344) · Restaurants

4900 S University Dr #103

(954) 680-6499

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
163 reviews
584
  
451
  
315
  
210
  
13
  
  • 162 Reviews4.2Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Albert_Awol55 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

05/28/2016, 07:14 AM
Good ice cream shop...
Stopped by the original Sloan's ice cream shop and had a good experience.
I'm used to the newer, larger Sloan's so this one was a slight let down. Ice cream was good and the prices were high.
lamays on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

05/20/2016, 01:42 AM
Great Experience
We were in town for a karate tournament. After dinner, our kids wanted some ice cream. We came upon this place. Wow, what a great place. First, just the downtown area is hopping on a Friday night. There's a lot of places to eat, a great view of the yachts in the Marina, a wonderful breeze off the water and when we were there they were having a night movie in the park. Sloan's itself will take you back in time to an old time Ice Cream Parlor and Candy shop.
Our kids were so excited to be there, and they could hardly make up their minds what they wanted. We sat outside and enjoyed our whole experience. I would highly recommend this place to anyone, especially if you have kids.
...  more>>
doctorbobster on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

04/23/2016, 04:55 AM
An Expensive Dessert for Your Child or Inner Child
Having finished dinner elsewhere, an ice cream craving lead us to Sloan's. We walked in and indulged thusly:
Looking like a Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory had merged with a 31 Flavors and was decorated from the candy store dreams of a 4-year old, the visual appeal of Sloan's is strong. The offering of chocolate confections was broad and impressive; I closed my eyes and walked to the ice cream counter.
With a few dozen ice creams, the options are extensive: cones, cups, sundaes, ice cream nestled between giant chocolate chip cookies and more, I spotted a good looking caramel-infused brownie and had it served with vanilla ice cream, choosing
...  more>>
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Steve T on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

04/23/2016, 03:19 AM
Good gluten free ice cream
What can you say... Ice cream it was good kind of expensive...service was good good flavor options....
Dayna_AnnNewOrleans on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

04/11/2016, 07:16 AM
After dinner sweet treat
A huge selection! Tons of jelly bellies, scoop and weigh candy, ice creams, cookies, brownies and other treats. A beautiful store and something for everyone. Sold toys and other novelty items. Fun alternative to desert after a restaurant meal.
CarrieAGOGO on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

03/24/2016, 09:16 AM
Heavy Price For A Heavy Scoop
Yummy ice cream with ever-changing, unique flavors. The carrot cake is deliciously sweet. Prepare to pay more, but they will give you a heaping scoop. Problem is, I really can't eat all of it-share! On hot days, you may want a cup or waffle cone, because it melts really fast, I couldn't keep up with the dripping! I've visited 3 different Sloan' s, and I must say, every clerk has been so friendly.
UH60Blackhawk on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

03/24/2016, 01:23 AM
Great icecrram
About 2 dozen rotating favors of homemade ice cream. I had coffee bean and dark chocolate. My son had the peanut butter Sunday. Both were fantastic. They also have a limited number of baked goods such as cookies.
277shaylal on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

03/21/2016, 03:16 AM
A must
I visited here twice during my stay in WPB because the desserts were so good. The decor is a little interesting but the desserts are top notch!
CHEECHEE905 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

03/17/2016, 01:47 AM
SUGAR HAVEN - DESSERTs GALORE
Oh my goodness... if you have a craving for something sweet this is THE PLACE! From ice cream, to HUGE candy apples... but not just any kind of candy apple, chocolate dipped with oreos, OR caramel OR walnuts OR pecans.... the list goes on. If you would like chocolate from a great selection. We had toffee and it was awesome. Candy... look upon the walls, they are covered with candy . if in the area this is a MUST go to place!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.