Logo White
Watch Demo
4.2
163 reviews
|Restaurants|West Palm Beach, FL 33401

112 S Clematis St, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

(561) 833-3335

Open now:12:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Capricci Gelato
5.0
(58) · Restaurants

112 Plaza Real S

(561) 923-9466

2 people are looking at this business

Ben & Jerry's
4.7
(10) · Restaurants

5725 Seminole Way

(954) 321-5144
Yogurt Paradise
4.7
(86) · Restaurants

6643 W Boynton Beach Blvd

(561) 738-6477

2 people are looking at this business

Cecile's Gourmet Italian Ices
4.7
(187) · Restaurants

10726 Wiles Rd

(954) 753-2727

2 people are looking at this business

Frozen Delight
4.7
(32) · Restaurants

8784 W Boynton Beach Blvd #104

(561) 200-0315

1 person is looking at this business

Menchie's Frozen Yogurt
4.6
(336) · Restaurants

4900 S University Dr #103

(954) 680-6499

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
163 reviews
584
  
451
  
315
  
210
  
13
  
  • 162 Reviews4.2Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet P on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

04/14/2017, 05:06 AM
The best sharing treat
Sitting in an open outdoor mall in front of Sloans and sharing a sundae was the best way to start our vacation. Have been to other locations and had fun with the see thru bathroom door.
Pablita2013 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 00:57 AM
La meilleure
Délicieuse par un pm chaud! À essayer le banana split pour 2 personnes...assis sur la terrasse à regarder les gens passer.
thomasfP6420NS on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 06:35 AM
Nice ice cream
What a great place to have an ice cream
We'll located in downtown West Palm Beach, you'll have the choice between many flavours.
I picked the Sloan's special chocolate with dark chocolate, some peanuts, almonds. It was amazing.
I really recommend it.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
rosss710 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

02/25/2017, 06:00 AM
Now this is some great home made ice cream.
They have numerous options here and offer free tastings to figure out what you might want to treat yourself too. The ice cream is perfect. They also make fresh cones here. They will mix a scoop for you if you want to have two different things but don't want two full scoops of ice cream. The service was very good and they are super friendly and helpful.
Kyllison on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

01/28/2017, 07:24 AM
Such a fun place
Love the environment of this place! So much ice cream and candy to choose from, and very unique bathrooms. However, the bathroom was not working like usual when we went, so that was a bummer. Would still recommend this place for a good bite of ice cream tho.
crocuslover on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

01/09/2017, 06:49 AM
Presentation not appetizing
When I go into an ice cream parlor, the first thing I look at is the condition of the ice cream. If it is partially melted or soupy and refrozen on top and if there is bright blue ice cream in the cherry ice cream (just a for instance) it just turns me off. The containers of ice cream at Sloans were not kept up and the sloppy appearance of the ice cream made we walk right back out. Also, a small cone was $5.99. The ice cream should look TERRIFIC for that price!
AnnalisaC157 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

01/04/2017, 00:27 AM
Much needed ice cream on a super hot day!
We decided to be naughty and have ice cream for lunch, so found this little gem. It is a funny bright pink yummy fun looking establishment. The ice cream is home made, and the ice cream is loaded with BITS! Yay!! I chose a strange concoction of Mint choc chip with no green coloring, rum raising and peanut butter cup. It was delicious, I thoroughly enjoyed it.
My only reservation would be that there was no queue, we were the only people in the shop, however she took such a long time to prepare my husband's ice cream that mine had melted before we paid for it, which was a bit annoying. She blasted it in the freezer for a few minutes but it melted reall
...  more>>
872leslie14 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

01/04/2017, 00:06 AM
Chocolate heaven for start of 2017
It's a candy store, no it's homemade ice cream, it's both
I had the best dark chocolate with brownie bits and walnuts
It dripped al over my new pants and I didn't care
Bob H on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

12/29/2016, 02:23 AM
Fun downtown family spot
Great location right at end of clematis downtown near water. Get your ice cream and sit out in the grass or one of the many picnic style tables or benches. Shop is tidy and unique. Lots of quirky style gifts along with ice cream chocolate and fudge. Tasty for the whole fam. Oh and check out the bathrooms and the electronic frosted glass. Worth the trip to see/use this!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.