Logo White
Watch Demo
4.2
163 reviews
|Restaurants|West Palm Beach, FL 33401

112 S Clematis St, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

(561) 833-3335

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Capricci Gelato
5.0
(58) · Restaurants

112 Plaza Real S

(561) 923-9466

2 people are looking at this business

Ben & Jerry's
4.7
(10) · Restaurants

5725 Seminole Way

(954) 321-5144
Yogurt Paradise
4.7
(86) · Restaurants

6643 W Boynton Beach Blvd

(561) 738-6477

2 people are looking at this business

Cecile's Gourmet Italian Ices
4.7
(187) · Restaurants

10726 Wiles Rd

(954) 753-2727

3 people are looking at this business

Frozen Delight
4.7
(32) · Restaurants

8784 W Boynton Beach Blvd #104

(561) 200-0315

1 person is looking at this business

Menchie's Frozen Yogurt
4.6
(336) · Restaurants

4900 S University Dr #103

(954) 680-6499

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
163 reviews
584
  
451
  
315
  
210
  
13
  
  • 162 Reviews4.2Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debra B on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 05:57 AM
Tasty
Stopped off at Sloan's to get some ice cream before heading back to Singer Island for a short vacay. Sloans is kind of pricey for the amount they give you. Two of us enjoying 2 scoops each and it was around $14 with a water. The scoops were pretty small too.
It was good ice cream, but $$$.
John H on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

08/25/2017, 08:18 AM
Where's the Orange Pineapple?
This is a cute little shop at the end of Clematis Street -- you might walk by if you're not looking for it -- next to the pizza shop. Large variety of specialty ice creams but I'm always disappointed not to find orange pineapple! Nonetheless everyone will find something they want. Shop also includes some candies but the shop in City Place is much larger and carries a huge chocolate candy selection -- but still no orange pineapple ice cream.
momkiser on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

08/18/2017, 03:45 AM
Mom & daughter
Just happened to stop in and wow was it yummy! Super service and fun atmosphere!
Great place for kiddos.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Retemslt on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

08/06/2017, 07:13 AM
It's worth the calories!
Went to Sloan's for dessert. They have a big selection of flavors and make cones, shakes and most important for me - real ice cream sodas! There is usually a line but it moves quickly.
DealScout on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

07/27/2017, 04:30 AM
Average Ice Cream, Above Average Cost
Sloan s ice cream is good, but forgettable. They have a good variety, and service was good. Seating is very limited.
The issue leading to my rating is simple, cost versus quantity. For $5.49 I got two scoops of ice cream a little larger than a golf ball. For an extra buck you could get three "scoops."
KES1024 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

07/19/2017, 01:51 AM
Yummmm!!
Delicious ice cream!!! Staff was very helpful! Although the prices were a little high I thought, but probably par for the course for the area and venue.
blueyeddevil on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

07/11/2017, 07:51 AM
Ice cream and happy kids
I have to say this ice cream is darn good. The kids love this place. If you are a chocolate lover check out their variety of deep chocolate ice cream. They have a good selection to choose from. If you have kids go to the public kids fountains. Bring their bathing suits. Enjoy
ppivko on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

07/10/2017, 05:16 AM
Mandatory stop after dinner on CLematis
Great variety of ice creams for after dinner deserts when eating at the many CLematis St. restaurants.
95elleny on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

07/08/2017, 07:04 AM
Parents - Please Be Aware!
This is our go to spot in City Place with the kids whenever we are in town. However, our kids spotted merchandises with inappropriate language displayed amongst kids toys today. We quickly brought it to the store manager, Rachel's attention. Her only response was... "We cater to all age groups and not just to kids. " What? So it is ok to have merchandises with "F" words next to Princess Sophia toys?
Yes, we will no longer be visiting this place. We will get ice cream and toys elsewhere. Terrible!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.